For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Eredivisie 03/04

Balance Eredivisie 03/04
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 16 1 - 2,88 47:10 48.996
Away 17 9 4 4 1,82 32:21 15.651
Total results 34 25 5 4 2,35 79:31 32.324
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group H Tue Sep 16, 2003 8:45 PM Milan AC 4-3-1-2 70.000 1:0
Group H Wed Oct 1, 2003 8:45 PM Club Brugge KV ? 47.000 2:0
Group H Wed Oct 22, 2003 8:45 PM Celta de Vigo ? 48.100 1:0
Group H Tue Nov 4, 2003 8:45 PM Celta de Vigo ? 28.000 3:2
Group H Wed Nov 26, 2003 8:45 PM Milan AC 4-2-3-1 51.000 0:1
Group H Tue Dec 9, 2003 8:45 PM Club Brugge KV ? 28.000 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Tue Aug 12, 2003 8:30 PM Grazer AK ? 12.400 1:1
3rd round 2nd leg Wed Aug 27, 2003 8:30 PM Grazer AK ? 48.000 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 17, 2003 - (1.) Vitesse Arnhem 4-3-3 Attacking 22.000 1:2
2 Sat Aug 23, 2003 7:30 PM (3.) RBC Roosendaal ? 0:1
3 Sun Aug 31, 2003 - (2.) FC Zwolle 4-4-2 47.880 1:0
4 Sat Sep 13, 2003 - (2.) RKC Waalwijk ? 48.121 4:1
5 Sun Sep 21, 2003 - (1.) NAC Breda 4-4-2 16.000 4:2
6 Sun Sep 28, 2003 - (2.) Willem II Tilburg ? 47.728 6:0
7 Sun Oct 5, 2003 - (1.) FC Groningen 4-3-3 Attacking 12.500 1:3
8 Fri Oct 17, 2003 - (1.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Attacking 49.521 5:1
9 Sun Oct 26, 2003 - (1.) PSV Eindhoven 4-4-2 35.000 2:2
10 Sat Nov 1, 2003 - (1.) AZ Alkmaar 4-3-3 Attacking 50.222 3:2
11 Sun Nov 9, 2003 - (1.) ADO Den Haag 4-3-3 Attacking 9.420 1:4
12 Sun Nov 23, 2003 - (1.) SC Heerenveen ? 49.331 3:1
13 Sun Nov 30, 2003 - (1.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 51.344 2:0
14 Wed Jan 21, 2004 8:00 PM (1.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Attacking 18.112 1:2
15 Sun Dec 14, 2003 - (1.) FC Utrecht 4-3-3 Attacking 46.972 1:0
16 Sun Dec 21, 2003 - (1.) FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Attacking 13.250 2:0
17 Sun Jan 25, 2004 - (1.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Attacking 49.018 1:0
18 Wed Feb 25, 2004 - (1.) SC Heerenveen ? 15.300 4:1
19 Sun Feb 1, 2004 - (2.) ADO Den Haag 4-3-3 Attacking 47.264 4:0
20 Sun Feb 8, 2004 - (2.) PSV Eindhoven 4-3-3 Attacking 50.406 2:1
21 Sun Feb 15, 2004 - (1.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Attacking 6.199 0:2
22 Sun Feb 22, 2004 - (1.) FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Defending 48.979 1:0
23 Sun Feb 29, 2004 - (1.) FC Utrecht 4-3-3 Attacking 20.200 1:0
24 Sat Mar 6, 2004 - (1.) RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Defending 7.500 0:1
25 Sun Mar 14, 2004 - (1.) Roda JC Kerkrade 3-4-3 Diamond 49.754 4:2
26 Sun Mar 21, 2004 - (1.) Vitesse Arnhem 3-4-3 Diamond 49.265 5:0
27 Sun Mar 28, 2004 - (1.) AZ Alkmaar 4-3-3 Attacking 8.241 1:1
28 Sun Apr 4, 2004 - (1.) FC Groningen ? 49.212 2:1
29 Sun Apr 11, 2004 - (1.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 43.000 1:1
30 Sun Apr 18, 2004 - (1.) RBC Roosendaal 4-3-3 Attacking 48.000 1:1
31 Sun Apr 25, 2004 - (1.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
32 Sun May 2, 2004 - (1.) FC Zwolle 4-3-3 Attacking 6.800 0:5
33 Sun May 9, 2004 - (1.) NAC Breda 4-3-3 Attacking 49.917 2:0
34 Sun May 16, 2004 - (1.) Willem II Tilburg 4-3-3 Attacking 14.550 2:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Dec 17, 2003 - NAC Breda 4-3-3 Attacking 20.000 0:1
League Position Eredivisie 03/04
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ajax Amsterdam 34 48 80
2 PSV Eindhoven 34 62 74
3 Feyenoord Rotterdam 34 33 68
4 SC Heerenveen 34 10 58
5 AZ Alkmaar 34 23 57
6 Roda JC Kerkrade 34 19 53
7 Willem II Tilburg 34 -7 49

Matches - Season03/04