To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Zweigen Kanazawa

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 2  6,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ishikawa Kanazawa Stadium  20.261 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Zweigen Kanazawa
J2 League
League level: JapanSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J2 League 2020

Record J2 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 6 7 8 1,19 27:31 1.866
Away record 21 6 6 9 1,14 30:36 2.715
Overall balance 42 12 13 17 1,17 57:67 2.291
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:00 AM (18.) Fagiano Okayama 4-4-2 double 6 12.434 1:0
2 Sat Jun 27, 2020 11:00 AM (16.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
3 Sat Jul 4, 2020 11:00 AM (18.) Albirex Niigata 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:5
4 Sat Jul 11, 2020 11:00 AM (9.) Ventforet Kofu 4-4-2 double 6 1.500 2:1
5 Wed Jul 15, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) JEF United Chiba 4-4-2 double 6 1.016 0:2
6 Sun Jul 19, 2020 11:00 AM (19.) Tochigi SC 4-4-2 double 6 1.456 0:1
7 Sun Jul 26, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 4-4-2 double 6 871 0:5
8 Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Omiya Ardija 4-4-2 double 6 1.269 0:1
9 Sun Aug 2, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Mito HollyHock 4-4-2 double 6 1.660 3:2
10 Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Ehime FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.579 4:3
11 Wed Aug 12, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 4-4-2 double 6 2.420 2:1
12 Sun Aug 16, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Kyoto Sanga 4-4-2 double 6 2.152 2:0
13 Wed Aug 19, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Montedio Yamagata 4-2-3-1 1.238 1:1
14 Sun Aug 23, 2020 11:30 AM (13.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 2.262 6:0
15 Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-4-2 double 6 1.358 1:3
16 Wed Sep 2, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) FC Ryukyu 4-4-2 double 6 1.149 2:1
17 Sat Sep 5, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-4-2 double 6 2.764 1:1
18 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Machida Zelvia 4-4-2 double 6 895 1:1
19 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Tokushima Vortis 4-4-2 double 6 2.324 1:1
20 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-4-2 double 6 2.331 1:2
21 Wed Sep 23, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Tokyo Verdy 4-4-2 double 6 1.362 0:0
22 Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Ehime FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.424 0:0
23 Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 3.744 0:1
24 Sun Oct 4, 2020 7:00 AM (11.) Ventforet Kofu 4-4-2 double 6 2.745 2:1
25 Sun Oct 11, 2020 7:00 AM (9.) Machida Zelvia 4-4-2 double 6 1.209 2:2
26 Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-4-2 double 6 1.125 4:2
27 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:00 AM (8.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
28 Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) JEF United Chiba 4-4-2 double 6 1.409 2:0
29 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:00 AM (12.) Fagiano Okayama 4-4-2 double 6 1.045 0:0
30 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:00 AM (13.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 4-4-2 double 6 1.974 1:4
31 Wed Nov 4, 2020 10:00 AM (14.) Tokyo Verdy 4-4-2 double 6 1.243 2:2
32 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 AM (12.) Mito HollyHock 4-4-2 double 6 1.551 2:4
33 Wed Nov 11, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 4-4-2 double 6 914 1:0
34 Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:00 AM (12.) Omiya Ardija 4-4-2 double 6 3.662 1:0
35 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:00 AM (14.) Albirex Niigata 4-4-2 double 6 2.808 1:2
36 Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Montedio Yamagata 4-4-2 double 6 1.875 4:0
37 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:00 AM (16.) Tokushima Vortis 4-4-2 double 6 2.106 3:4
38 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:00 AM (18.) FC Ryukyu 4-4-2 double 6 689 0:2
39 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:00 AM (15.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-4-2 double 6 5.835 2:2
40 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 AM (14.) Tochigi SC 4-4-2 double 6 2.237 1:1
41 Wed Dec 16, 2020 11:00 AM (16.) Kyoto Sanga 4-4-2 double 6 2.090 1:1
42 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 AM (17.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-4-2 double 6 7.559 3:1
Table section J2 League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
15 Omiya Ardija 42 -9 53
16 FC Ryukyu 42 -3 50
17 Fagiano Okayama 42 -10 50
18 Zweigen Kanazawa 42 -10 49
19 Machida Zelvia 42 -11 49
20 Thespakusatsu Gunma 42 -22 49
21 Ehime FC 42 -30 34

Matches - Season2020