To use this site, please enable Javascript.

CSKA Sofia

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 15  55,6 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Balgarska Armiya Stadium  22.015 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,00 m €

CSKA Sofia
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTsarsko Selo Sofia APFC Montana ABotev Ihtiman HCSKA 1948 ABotev Plovdiv HAS Roma HPOFK Botev Vratsa HLevski Sofia
HPFC Beroe Stara Zagora AFK Arda Kardzhali AAS Roma ACFR Cluj
HCFR Cluj ABSC Young Boys HBSC Young Boys

Performance chart efbet Liga 20/21

Record efbet Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 6 2 - 2,50 12:5 938
Away record 8 3 4 1 1,63 14:10 1.688
Overall balance 16 9 6 1 2,06 26:15 1.313
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Thu Oct 22, 2020 6:55 PM CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 11.958 0:2
Group A Thu Oct 29, 2020 9:00 PM AS Roma 4-2-3-1 0:0
Group A Thu Nov 5, 2020 9:00 PM BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Group A Thu Nov 26, 2020 6:55 PM BSC Young Boys 3-4-1-2 x 0:1
Group A Thu Dec 3, 2020 9:00 PM CFR Cluj 3-4-1-2 0:0
Group A Thu Dec 10, 2020 6:55 PM AS Roma 3-4-1-2 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 7:00 PM Sirens FC ? 2:1
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 7:00 PM BATE Borisov 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 7:00 PM B36 Tórshavn 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Qualifying Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 8:30 PM FC Basel 1893 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 7, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) CSKA 1948 ? 1.500 2:2
2 Sun Aug 16, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Botev Plovdiv ? 1.000 2:1
3 Sat Aug 22, 2020 5:45 PM (2.) POFK Botev Vratsa ? 1.000 1:2
4 Sun Aug 30, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Slavia Sofia ? 1.000 1:0
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:45 PM (1.) Cherno More Varna ? 4.000 1:1
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad ? 3.000 2:2
7 Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv ? 3.000 2:1
8 Sun Oct 4, 2020 7:15 PM (5.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:2
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:15 PM (5.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora ? 2.500 1:1
10 Sun Oct 25, 2020 4:45 PM (4.) FK Arda Kardzhali ? 1.000 1:1
11 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:45 PM (5.) Tsarsko Selo Sofia ? x 1:0
12 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) PFC Montana ? x 1:2
13 Fri Dec 18, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Levski Sofia 3-5-2 x 1:0
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) CSKA 1948 3-4-1-2 2:0
15 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:30 PM (3.) Botev Plovdiv 3-4-1-2 0:3
16 Sun Dec 13, 2020 11:30 AM (3.) POFK Botev Vratsa ? 2:1
17 4:30 PM (3.) Slavia Sofia -:-
18 4:30 PM Cherno More Varna -:-
19 2:00 PM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad -:-
20 4:30 PM Lokomotiv Plovdiv -:-
21 1:00 AM Etar Veliko Tarnovo -:-
22 1:00 AM PFC Beroe Stara Zagora -:-
23 1:00 AM FK Arda Kardzhali -:-
24 1:00 AM Tsarsko Selo Sofia -:-
25 1:00 AM PFC Montana -:-
26 1:00 AM Levski Sofia -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 14, 2020 2:45 PM Botev Ihtiman 0:5
Round of 16 4:30 PM Cherno More Varna -:-
Table section efbet Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 16 21 39
2 Lokomotiv Plovdiv 16 16 33
3 CSKA Sofia 16 11 33
4 FK Arda Kardzhali 16 9 29
5 PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 16 15 28
6 CSKA 1948 16 7 24
7 Cherno More Varna 16 0 21

Matches