For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

VSG Altglienicke

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 3  13,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Friedrich-Ludwig-Jahn-Sportpark   19.708 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VSG Altglienicke
Regionalliga Nordost
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGermania Halberstadt HFC Viktoria 1889 Berlin HHertha BSC II ABerliner AK 07 AVfB Auerbach HFSV Optik Rathenow AStern Marienfelde ABFC Dynamo ABSG Chemie Leipzig
ARot-Weiß Erfurt H1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig
ASV Lichtenberg 47 HFC Energie Cottbus AZFC Meuselwitz HBerliner AK 07

Performance chart Regionalliga Nordost 19/20

Record Regionalliga Nordost 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 9 1 2 2,33 34:15 406
Away record 12 6 2 4 1,67 26:17 1.407
Overall balance 24 15 3 6 2,00 60:32 906
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) FC Energie Cottbus 4-2-3-1 5.526 3:1
2 Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) VfB Auerbach 4-2-3-1 106 4:1
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) FSV Optik Rathenow 4-4-2 299 1:1
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) ZFC Meuselwitz 4-2-3-1 105 2:0
5 Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) Berliner AK 07 4-1-4-1 236 2:4
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) BFC Dynamo 4-1-4-1 812 4:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) FSV Wacker Nordhausen 4-1-4-1 738 2:0
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) BSG Chemie Leipzig 4-1-4-1 840 3:2
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) SV Babelsberg 03 4-1-4-1 2.068 0:4
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) Bischofswerdaer FV 08 4-1-4-1 124 5:0
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) FSV Union Fürstenwalde 4-1-4-1 507 1:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) Germania Halberstadt 4-1-4-1 136 4:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) SV Lichtenberg 47 4-1-4-1 595 2:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin 4-1-4-1 187 3:2
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) Hertha BSC II 4-1-4-1 303 3:0
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) Rot-Weiß Erfurt 4-1-4-1 2.575 1:1
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig 4-1-4-1 579 2:2
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) FC Energie Cottbus 4-1-4-1 1.314 0:3
19 Fri Dec 13, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) VfB Auerbach 4-2-3-1 410 0:5
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 1:30 PM (2.) FSV Optik Rathenow 4-1-4-1 211 3:0
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 1:30 PM (1.) ZFC Meuselwitz 4-1-4-1 471 2:1
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:30 PM (1.) Berliner AK 07 4-1-4-1 149 1:3
23 Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) BFC Dynamo 4-4-2 837 1:2
24 unknown unknown (1.) FSV Wacker Nordhausen ppd.
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 1:30 PM (2.) BSG Chemie Leipzig 4-1-4-1 2.620 2:4
26 unknown unknown (1.) SV Babelsberg 03 ppd.
27 unknown unknown Bischofswerdaer FV 08 ppd.
28 unknown unknown FSV Union Fürstenwalde ppd.
29 unknown unknown Germania Halberstadt ppd.
30 unknown unknown SV Lichtenberg 47 ppd.
31 unknown unknown FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin ppd.
32 unknown unknown Hertha BSC II ppd.
34 unknown unknown 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:00 PM Lichtenrader BC ? 0:6
Second Round Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM VfB Concordia Britz 1916 ? 131 0:5
Third Round Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM 1.FC Wilmersdorf ? 2:5
Round of 16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 1:30 PM Berliner AK 07 4-1-4-1 0:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 12, 2020 7:00 PM Stern Marienfelde 4-1-4-1 1:2
Table section Regionalliga Nordost 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 VSG Altglienicke 24 28 47
2 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig 24 19 47
3 FC Energie Cottbus 24 21 45
4 FSV Union Fürstenwalde 25 13 40
5 Hertha BSC II 24 17 38
6 BFC Dynamo 24 6 37
7 Berliner AK 07 23 12 33