For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

VfL Wolfsburg

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 16  57,1 %

Current internationals: 9

Stadium: Volkswagen Arena  30.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -35,20 Mill. €

VfL Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
League Level: GermanyFirst Tier
League position: 6
In league since: 22 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
H1.FSV Mainz 05 ABorussia Mönchengladbach HFortuna Düsseldorf HHannover 96 ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim H1.FC Nuremberg HFC Augsburg
ASC Freiburg HSV Werder Bremen HEintracht Frankfurt
ARB Leipzig ABayern Munich ABorussia Dortmund ARB Leipzig AVfB Stuttgart

Performance Chart Bundesliga 18/19

Balance Bundesliga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 8 5 4 1,71 36:23 24.552
Away 17 8 2 7 1,53 26:27 42.132
Total results 34 16 7 11 1,62 62:50 33.342
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:30 PM (6.) FC Schalke 04 4-3-3 Attacking 26.621 2:1
2 Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:30 PM (6.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-3-3 Attacking 26.247 1:3
3 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:30 PM (2.) Hertha BSC 4-3-3 Attacking 25.090 2:2
4 Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:30 PM (3.) SC Freiburg 4-3-3 Attacking 23.011 1:3
5 Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:30 PM (5.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-3-3 Attacking 19.205 0:0
6 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:30 PM (6.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-1-4-1 24.100 2:2
7 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:30 PM (7.) SV Werder Bremen 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
8 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:30 PM (9.) Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
9 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:30 PM (10.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-4-2 double 6 38.043 0:3
10 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:30 PM (10.) Borussia Dortmund 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
11 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:30 PM (11.) Hannover 96 4-3-1-2 35.800 2:1
12 Sat Nov 24, 2018 3:30 PM (12.) RB Leipzig 4-3-1-2 22.832 1:0
13 Sun Dec 2, 2018 6:00 PM (9.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-3-1-2 48.000 1:2
14 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:30 PM (8.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-3-3 Attacking 20.602 2:2
15 Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:30 PM (9.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-3-1-2 29.604 0:2
16 Tue Dec 18, 2018 8:30 PM (8.) VfB Stuttgart 4-3-1-2 23.000 2:0
17 Sun Dec 23, 2018 3:30 PM (6.) FC Augsburg 4-3-1-2 28.152 2:3
18 Sun Jan 20, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FC Schalke 04 4-3-3 Attacking 58.827 2:1
19 Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-3-1-2 21.736 0:3
20 Sat Feb 2, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) Hertha BSC 4-3-1-2 39.259 0:1
21 Sat Feb 9, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) SC Freiburg 4-3-3 Attacking 23.600 3:3
22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-3-3 Attacking 20.334 3:0
23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-3-3 Attacking 48.041 0:3
24 Sun Mar 3, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) SV Werder Bremen 4-3-1-2 28.101 1:1
25 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking 6:0
26 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-3-3 Attacking 25.350 5:2
27 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Borussia Dortmund 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
28 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) Hannover 96 4-2-3-1 23.512 3:1
29 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) RB Leipzig 4-3-3 Attacking 41.212 2:0
30 Mon Apr 22, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-3-1-2 26.102 1:1
31 Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-3-1-2 27.725 1:4
32 Sat May 4, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-3-3 Attacking 22.512 2:0
33 Sat May 11, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) VfB Stuttgart 4-3-3 Attacking 54.068 3:0
34 Sat May 18, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) FC Augsburg 4-3-3 Attacking 24.486 8:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 18, 2018 3:30 PM SV 07 Elversberg 4-3-3 Attacking 5.321 0:1
Second Round Tue Oct 30, 2018 6:30 PM Hannover 96 4-3-1-2 34.400 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Feb 6, 2019 6:30 PM RB Leipzig 4-3-1-2 21.135 1:0
League Position Bundesliga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 RB Leipzig 34 34 66
4 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 34 17 58
5 Borussia Mönchengladbach 34 13 55
6 VfL Wolfsburg 34 12 55
7 Eintracht Frankfurt 34 12 54
8 SV Werder Bremen 34 9 53
9 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 34 18 51

Matches