For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

VfL Wolfsburg U19

Squad size: 25

Average age: 18,5

Foreigners: 5  20,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: AOK-Stadion  5.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VfL Wolfsburg U19
U19-Bundesliga Nord/Nordost
League level: GermanyYouth league
Table position: 2
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANiendorfer TSV U19 A1.FC Union Berlin U19 HHolstein Kiel U19 AHamburger SV U19 HRasenBallsport Leipzig U19 AFC St. Pauli U19 A1.FC Magdeburg U19 HChemnitzer FC U19 AFC Energie Cottbus U19 HNiendorfer TSV U19
AHannover 96 U19
HHannover 96 U19 ADynamo Dresden U19 HHertha BSC U19 HSV Werder Bremen U19

Performance chart A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 19/20

Record A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 7 - 3 2,10 30:14 233
Away record 10 8 1 1 2,50 28:13 111
Overall balance 20 15 1 4 2,30 58:27 172
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) FC St. Pauli U19 4-3-3 Defending 250 5:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) SV Werder Bremen U19 4-3-3 Defending 150 2:4
3 Wed Aug 21, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) 1.FC Magdeburg U19 4-3-3 Defending 267 5:2
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Chemnitzer FC U19 4-2-3-1 75 0:5
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:00 AM (1.) FC Energie Cottbus U19 4-3-3 Defending 207 2:0
6 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Hannover 96 U19 4-3-3 Defending 273 1:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Niendorfer TSV U19 4-3-3 Defending 70 1:5
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) 1.FC Union Berlin U19 4-4-2 double 6 130 2:3
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 11:00 AM (1.) Holstein Kiel U19 4-4-2 double 6 160 3:0
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Hamburger SV U19 4-3-3 Defending 100 2:4
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 4-3-3 Defending 272 3:1
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Dynamo Dresden U19 4-3-3 Defending 150 2:0
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Hertha BSC U19 4-3-3 Defending 272 1:3
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) FC St. Pauli U19 4-3-3 Defending 72 2:3
15 Sun Feb 2, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) SV Werder Bremen U19 4-3-3 Defending 300 1:4
16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) 1.FC Magdeburg U19 4-3-3 Defending 100 0:1
17 Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:00 AM (2.) Chemnitzer FC U19 4-1-3-2 173 3:1
18 Sat Feb 22, 2020 11:00 AM (2.) FC Energie Cottbus U19 4-3-3 Defending 70 1:2
19 Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Hannover 96 U19 4-3-3 Defending 195 1:1
20 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Niendorfer TSV U19 4-3-3 Attacking 159 6:0
21 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:30 PM (2.) 1.FC Union Berlin U19 -:-
22 Sat Apr 4, 2020 11:00 AM Holstein Kiel U19 -:-
23 Sun Apr 19, 2020 1:00 PM Hamburger SV U19 ppd.
24 Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:00 AM RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 -:-
25 Sat May 2, 2020 1:00 PM Dynamo Dresden U19 ppd.
26 Sat May 9, 2020 12:00 AM Hertha BSC U19 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM FC Bayern Munich U19 4-2-3-1 365 2:3
Table section A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SV Werder Bremen U19 20 51 50
2 VfL Wolfsburg U19 20 31 46
3 Hertha BSC U19 19 30 44
4 1.FC Union Berlin U19 18 31 40
5 RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 20 22 34
6 Hannover 96 U19 19 14 33
7 Hamburger SV U19 19 21 30

Matches