For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

VfB Stuttgart

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 13  48,1 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Mercedes-Benz Arena  60.449 Seats

Current transfer record: +56,29 mil. €

VfB Stuttgart
2. Bundesliga
League level: GermanySecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HVfL Bochum ASSV Jahn Regensburg HSpVgg Greuther Fürth AArminia Bielefeld AHamburger SV HSG Dynamo Dresden HKarlsruher SC H1.FC Nuremberg
ASV Darmstadt 98 AHannover 96
HSV Wehen Wiesbaden HHolstein Kiel AHamburger SV AVfL Osnabrück ASV Sandhausen

Performance chart 2. Bundesliga 19/20

Record 2. Bundesliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 7 - 2 2,33 18:8 51.877
Away record 9 2 4 3 1,11 12:16 22.983
Overall balance 18 9 4 5 1,72 30:24 37.430
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) Hannover 96 4-3-1-2 52.021 2:1
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 4-3-2-1 2:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) FC St. Pauli 4-3-1-2 53.315 2:1
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 4-3-1-2 13.950 0:0
5 Mon Sep 2, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) VfL Bochum 4-3-1-2 48.624 2:1
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) SSV Jahn Regensburg 4-3-1-2 2:3
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth 4-3-1-2 50.543 2:0
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-3-2-1 0:1
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-3-1-2 49.627 1:2
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) Holstein Kiel 4-3-3 Attacking 54.176 0:1
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Hamburger SV 4-3-1-2 6:2
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-3-2-1 52.129 3:1
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) VfL Osnabrück 4-3-2-1 15.801 1:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) Karlsruher SC 4-1-4-1 3:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) SV Sandhausen 4-1-4-1 13.689 2:1
16 Mon Dec 9, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-3-2-1 48.971 3:1
17 Mon Dec 16, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) SV Darmstadt 98 4-1-4-1 14.875 1:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Hannover 96 4-3-1-2 35.200 2:2
19 6:30 PM (3.) 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 -:-
20 1:00 PM FC St. Pauli -:-
21 1:00 PM FC Erzgebirge Aue -:-
22 8:30 PM VfL Bochum -:-
23 1:00 PM SSV Jahn Regensburg -:-
24 1:00 PM SpVgg Greuther Fürth -:-
25 8:30 PM Arminia Bielefeld -:-
26 1:30 PM SV Wehen Wiesbaden -:-
27 1:00 PM Holstein Kiel -:-
28 8:30 PM Hamburger SV -:-
29 1:00 PM SG Dynamo Dresden -:-
30 1:00 PM VfL Osnabrück -:-
31 1:00 PM Karlsruher SC -:-
32 1:00 PM SV Sandhausen -:-
33 3:30 PM 1.FC Nuremberg -:-
34 3:30 PM SV Darmstadt 98 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:30 PM FC Hansa Rostock 4-3-2-1 24.000 0:1
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:30 PM Hamburger SV 4-3-2-1 45.503 1:2 AET
Round of 16 6:30 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen -:-
Table section 2. Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Arminia Bielefeld 18 14 34
2 Hamburger SV 18 17 31
3 VfB Stuttgart 18 6 31
4 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 18 9 30
5 FC Erzgebirge Aue 18 3 29
6 VfL Osnabrück 18 6 26
7 SSV Jahn Regensburg 18 4 26

Matches