For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

VfB Homberg

Squad size: 21

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 1  4,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: PCC-Stadion  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VfB Homberg
Regionalliga West
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HBonner SC HSC Verl ARot-Weiss Essen
H1.FC Köln II HSG Wattenscheid 09 ASV Lippstadt 08
HTuS Haltern ATuRU Düsseldorf ABorussia Dortmund II HFortuna Düsseldorf II ASV Rödinghausen ARot-Weiß Oberhausen AFC Schalke 04 II ABorussia Mönchengladbach II HSV Bergisch Gladbach 09

Performance chart Regionalliga West 19/20

Record Regionalliga West 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 2 2 5 0,89 12:17 1.111
Away record 10 2 2 6 0,80 7:17 2.033
Overall balance 19 4 4 11 0,84 19:34 1.596
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM Hamminkelner SV 4-2-3-1 200 0:2
Second Round Wed Sep 4, 2019 7:30 PM TuRU Düsseldorf 4-1-4-1 300 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) SV Bergisch Gladbach 09 4-4-2 double 6 450 0:1
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Rot-Weiss Essen 4-4-2 double 6 5.200 1:2
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Sportfreunde Lotte 4-4-2 double 6 818 1:0
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Wuppertaler SV 4-4-2 double 6 700 1:3
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) Alemannia Aachen 4-4-2 double 6 5.400 1:1
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) TuS Haltern 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 3:4
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) Borussia Dortmund II 4-4-1-1 866 3:0
8 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) Fortuna Düsseldorf II 3-4-3 650 2:4
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) 1.FC Köln II 4-4-2 double 6 500 1:1
10 Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:30 PM (17.) SV Rödinghausen 4-4-2 double 6 832 2:0
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) SG Wattenscheid 09 4-4-2 double 6 400 1:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) Rot-Weiß Oberhausen 4-4-1-1 2.188 3:1
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) SV Lippstadt 08 4-4-2 double 6 500 2:2
15 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) Bonner SC 4-4-2 double 6 600 2:0
16 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) FC Schalke 04 II 4-4-2 double 6 400 4:0
17 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) SC Verl 4-4-2 double 6 500 1:0
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) Borussia Mönchengladbach II 4-4-2 double 6 443 1:0
19 7:30 PM (17.) SC Fortuna Köln ppd.
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) SV Bergisch Gladbach 09 4-4-2 double 6 450 0:2
21 Fri Dec 13, 2019 7:30 PM (17.) Rot-Weiss Essen 4-4-2 double 6 8.435 0:2
22 2:00 PM (15.) Sportfreunde Lotte -:-
23 2:00 PM Wuppertaler SV -:-
24 8:00 PM Alemannia Aachen -:-
25 2:00 PM TuS Haltern -:-
26 2:00 PM Borussia Dortmund II -:-
27 2:00 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf II -:-
28 2:00 PM 1.FC Köln II -:-
29 2:00 PM SV Rödinghausen -:-
31 2:00 PM Rot-Weiß Oberhausen -:-
33 2:00 PM SV Lippstadt 08 -:-
34 2:00 PM Bonner SC -:-
35 2:00 PM FC Schalke 04 II -:-
36 2:00 PM SC Verl -:-
37 2:00 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach II -:-
38 2:00 PM SC Fortuna Köln -:-
Table section Regionalliga West 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Bonner SC 17 -6 20
13 Fortuna Düsseldorf II 19 -10 20
14 Wuppertaler SV 19 -18 17
15 VfB Homberg 19 -15 15
16 TuS Haltern 17 -17 15
17 SV Lippstadt 08 16 -20 13
18 SV Bergisch Gladbach 09 20 -35 11

Matches