To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Ventforet Kofu

Squad size: 33

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 5  15,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Yamanashi Chuo Bank Stadium  17.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ventforet Kofu
J2 League
League level: JapanSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J2 League 2020

Record J2 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 10 7 4 1,76 25:19 2.485
Away record 21 6 10 5 1,33 25:22 2.556
Overall balance 42 16 17 9 1,55 50:41 2.520
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:00 AM (4.) Machida Zelvia 4-2-3-1 6.421 0:0
2 Sat Jun 27, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Albirex Niigata 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
3 Sat Jul 4, 2020 11:00 AM (15.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
4 Sat Jul 11, 2020 11:00 AM (16.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-4-2 double 6 1.500 2:1
5 Wed Jul 15, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Tokyo Verdy 3-4-2-1 1.346 4:2
6 Sun Jul 19, 2020 11:00 AM (15.) Omiya Ardija 3-4-2-1 2.028 1:0
7 Sat Jul 25, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) JEF United Chiba 3-4-2-1 1.860 2:1
8 Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) Mito HollyHock 3-4-2-1 978 2:2
9 Sun Aug 2, 2020 11:00 AM (7.) Renofa Yamaguchi 3-4-2-1 2.137 1:1
10 Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Avispa Fukuoka 3-4-3 2.407 2:2
11 Wed Aug 12, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) FC Ryukyu 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
12 Sun Aug 16, 2020 11:00 AM (7.) Tokushima Vortis 3-4-2-1 2.119 1:1
13 Wed Aug 19, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) Ehime FC 3-4-2-1 1.576 3:2
14 Sun Aug 23, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Montedio Yamagata 3-4-2-1 3.567 3:1
15 Sun Aug 30, 2020 11:00 AM (6.) Tochigi SC 3-4-2-1 2.188 0:1
16 Wed Sep 2, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 3-4-2-1 1.609 1:0
17 Sat Sep 5, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 3-4-2-1 2.311 0:3
18 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:45 PM (4.) V-Varen Nagasaki 3-4-2-1 1.911 2:0
19 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Fagiano Okayama 3-4-2-1 3.278 0:0
20 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:00 AM (4.) Kyoto Sanga 3-4-2-1 2.338 0:0
21 Wed Sep 23, 2020 12:30 PM (5.) Júbilo Iwata 3-4-2-1 1.617 1:1
22 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:00 AM (5.) Albirex Niigata 3-4-2-1 7.777 1:1
23 Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Tokyo Verdy 3-4-2-1 2.161 0:0
24 Sun Oct 4, 2020 7:00 AM (5.) Zweigen Kanazawa 3-4-2-1 2.745 2:1
25 Sat Oct 10, 2020 8:00 AM (7.) Avispa Fukuoka 3-4-2-1 1.528 0:2
26 Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 3-4-2-1 2.390 3:2
27 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:00 AM (6.) Tokushima Vortis 3-4-2-1 2.564 0:1
28 Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 3-4-2-1 810 1:0
29 Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:00 AM (6.) Machida Zelvia 3-4-2-1 3.865 2:1
30 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:00 AM (6.) Tochigi SC 3-4-2-1 3.742 0:0
31 Wed Nov 4, 2020 11:00 AM (6.) FC Ryukyu 3-4-2-1 2.403 1:0
32 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 AM (6.) Omiya Ardija 3-4-2-1 3.876 1:2
33 Wed Nov 11, 2020 11:00 AM (5.) Mito HollyHock 3-4-2-1 2.443 2:0
34 Wed Dec 9, 2020 5:00 AM (4.) Ehime FC 3-4-2-1 603 0:2
35 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:00 AM (4.) Júbilo Iwata 3-4-2-1 1:1
36 Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Kyoto Sanga 3-4-2-1 1.616 1:1
37 Sun Nov 29, 2020 8:00 AM (4.) Montedio Yamagata 3-4-2-1 4.127 0:0
38 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Renofa Yamaguchi 3-4-2-1 1.020 0:2
39 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:00 AM (4.) JEF United Chiba 3-4-2-1 2.693 1:0
40 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 AM (4.) Matsumoto Yamaga 3-4-2-1 4.682 0:1
41 Wed Dec 16, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) V-Varen Nagasaki 3-4-2-1 4.300 1:1
42 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 AM (4.) Fagiano Okayama 3-4-2-1 4.008 0:2
Table section J2 League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Tokushima Vortis 42 34 84
2 Avispa Fukuoka 42 22 84
3 V-Varen Nagasaki 42 27 80
4 Ventforet Kofu 42 9 65
5 Giravanz Kitakyushu 42 8 65
6 Júbilo Iwata 42 11 63
7 Montedio Yamagata 42 17 62

Matches - Season2020