For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Valerenga Oslo II

Squad size: 23

Average age: 18,7

Foreigners: 3  13,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Vallhall Arena  5.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Valerenga Oslo II
PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1
League level: NorwayThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HIF Fløya HTromsdalen UIL HFlorö SK HKjelsas IL AAlta IF
HSkeid Oslo AFK Senja
HKFUM-Kameratene Oslo ABryne FK ABrattvag IL HFredrikstad FK AKvik Halden AEidsvold Turn Fotball AIL Hödd HMoss FK

Performance chart PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020

Record PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 1 2 1,86 10:8 102
Away record 6 1 1 4 0,67 4:21 192
Overall balance 13 5 2 6 1,31 14:29 143
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 13, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) IF Fløya ? 1:0
2 Mon Jul 20, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) Brattvag IL 4-3-3 Defending 6:0
3 Mon Jul 27, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Fredrikstad FK 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
4 Mon Aug 3, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Kvik Halden ? 5:0
5 Sun Aug 9, 2020 4:30 PM (12.) Tromsdalen UIL ? 78 2:1
6 Tue Aug 18, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Eidsvold Turn Fotball ? 195 4:1
7 Sun Aug 23, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Skeid Oslo ? 172 2:2
8 Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) FK Senja ? 154 1:1
9 Sun Sep 6, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) Florö SK ? 135 3:1
10 Mon Sep 14, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Kjelsas IL ? 161 2:1
11 Sun Sep 20, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) IL Hödd ? 4:0
12 Mon Sep 28, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Moss FK ? 170 0:1
13 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Alta IF ? 1:2
Table section PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Alta IF 13 8 25
6 Brattvag IL 13 9 19
7 Tromsdalen UIL 13 9 18
8 Valerenga Oslo II 13 -15 17
9 Eidsvold Turn Fotball 13 -8 16
10 Florö SK 13 1 14
11 Kjelsas IL 13 0 14

Matches