To use this site, please enable Javascript.

V-Varen Nagasaki

Squad size: 32

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 5  15,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: TRANSCOSMOS Stadium Nagasaki  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

V-Varen Nagasaki
J2 League
League level: JapanSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J2 League 2020

Record J2 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 14 4 3 2,19 37:15 4.203
Away record 21 9 7 5 1,62 29:24 2.499
Overall balance 42 23 11 8 1,90 66:39 3.351
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:00 AM (3.) Tochigi SC 3-4-2-1 9.436 1:0
2 Sat Jun 27, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 3-4-2-1 x 2:1
3 Sat Jul 4, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
4 Sat Jul 11, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Ehime FC 4-2-3-1 3.108 2:0
5 Wed Jul 15, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) FC Ryukyu 4-2-3-1 671 1:1
6 Sun Jul 19, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Fagiano Okayama 4-2-3-1 2.413 1:2
7 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Kyoto Sanga 4-4-2 double 6 3.487 1:0
8 Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-4-2 double 6 1.144 1:2
9 Sun Aug 2, 2020 11:00 AM (1.) Tokyo Verdy 4-2-3-1 3.131 0:0
10 Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Tokushima Vortis 4-2-3-1 2.415 3:1
11 Wed Aug 12, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 4-4-2 double 6 2.755 3:1
12 Sun Aug 16, 2020 11:00 AM (1.) Montedio Yamagata 4-4-2 double 6 3.725 1:0
13 Wed Aug 19, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) JEF United Chiba 4-4-2 double 6 2.839 2:0
14 Sun Aug 23, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Mito HollyHock 4-2-3-1 1.770 2:3
15 Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Omiya Ardija 4-4-2 double 6 4.218 1:0
16 Wed Sep 2, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Albirex Niigata 4-4-2 double 6 3.361 2:2
17 Sat Sep 5, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-4-2 double 6 2.764 1:1
18 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:45 PM (1.) Ventforet Kofu 4-2-3-1 1.911 2:0
19 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:00 AM (2.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 2.839 0:0
20 Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:00 AM (2.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 4.319 2:2
21 Wed Sep 23, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) Machida Zelvia 4-2-3-1 545 1:1
22 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:00 AM (3.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-2-3-1 4.345 1:3
23 Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) Tokushima Vortis 4-4-2 double 6 3.157 0:1
24 Sun Oct 4, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Tochigi SC 4-4-2 double 6 2.701 0:1
25 Sat Oct 10, 2020 7:00 AM (4.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-2-3-1 3.935 4:3
26 Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:30 PM (4.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 2.611 1:0
27 Sat Oct 17, 2020 8:00 AM (4.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 3-4-2-1 1:1
28 Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Ehime FC 4-4-2 double 6 829 1:4
29 Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:00 AM (3.) Omiya Ardija 4-4-2 double 6 3.748 0:0
30 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:00 AM (3.) Mito HollyHock 4-4-2 double 6 4:1
31 Wed Nov 4, 2020 11:00 AM (3.) Machida Zelvia 3-4-2-1 2.902 3:1
32 Sun Nov 8, 2020 11:00 AM (3.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 4-2-3-1 1.305 1:2
33 Wed Nov 11, 2020 11:00 AM (3.) Fagiano Okayama 4-4-2 double 6 3.252 5:0
34 Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:00 AM (3.) FC Ryukyu 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
35 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:00 AM (3.) JEF United Chiba 4-2-3-1 3.404 0:1
36 Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:00 AM (3.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 3.048 1:1
37 Sat Nov 28, 2020 6:00 AM (3.) Albirex Niigata 4-4-2 double 6 5.722 2:0
38 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:00 AM (3.) Kyoto Sanga 4-4-2 double 6 2.119 2:1
39 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:00 AM (3.) Montedio Yamagata 4-4-2 double 6 6.833 1:0
40 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 AM (3.) Tokyo Verdy 4-4-2 double 6 4.754 0:2
41 Wed Dec 16, 2020 11:00 AM (3.) Ventforet Kofu 4-4-2 double 6 4.300 1:1
42 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 AM (3.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-2-3-1 7.559 3:1
Table section J2 League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Tokushima Vortis 42 34 84
2 Avispa Fukuoka 42 22 84
3 V-Varen Nagasaki 42 27 80
4 Ventforet Kofu 42 9 65
5 Giravanz Kitakyushu 42 8 65
6 Júbilo Iwata 42 11 63
7 Montedio Yamagata 42 17 62

Matches - Season2020