To use this site, please enable Javascript.
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 18/19

Record International Friendlies 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 2 1 1,83 9:4 -
Away record 1 - 1 - 1,00 1:1 -
Overall balance 7 3 3 1 1,71 10:5 -
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fri Mar 22, 2019 1:00 PM India U23 3-4-3 3:0
Tue Mar 26, 2019 1:00 PM Tadschikistan U23 4-1-4-1 0:0
Sun Jun 9, 2019 4:00 PM Egypt U23 4-2-3-1 2:0
Tue Jun 11, 2019 5:30 PM Egypt U23 4-2-3-1 3:2
Mon Sep 9, 2019 3:00 PM Iran U23 4-2-3-1 4:1
Fri Oct 11, 2019 12:35 PM South Korea U22 4-2-3-1 6.539 3:1
Mon Oct 14, 2019 12:00 PM South Korea U22 4-2-3-1 7.305 1:2
Wed Nov 13, 2019 2:00 PM Iraq U23 4-2-3-1 3:3
Fri Nov 15, 2019 3:00 PM Jordan U23 ? 1:1
Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:00 PM United Arab Emirates U23 ? 2:1
Tue Nov 19, 2019 4:15 PM Saudi Arabia U23 4-4-2 2:2
Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:00 PM Iraq U23 4-2-3-1 4:2

Matches - Year 2019