For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,6

Players playing abroad: 8  32,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Robert Diochon  12.018 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Championnat National 16/17

Record Championnat National 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 7 6 4 1,59 26:18 1.843
Away record 17 8 7 2 1,82 24:19 1.329
Overall balance 34 15 13 6 1,71 50:37 1.586
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 7, 2017 6:00 PM Jeanne d'Arc de Drancy 4-3-3 Defending 1.808 3:2
Second Round Tue Jan 31, 2017 6:00 PM GS Consolat Marseille 4-1-4-1 3.362 3:0
Round of 16 Wed Mar 1, 2017 6:30 PM EA Guingamp 4-1-4-1 7.536 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 5, 2016 8:00 PM (2.) FC Chambly ? 1.183 0:1
2 Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:00 PM (15.) LB Châteauroux ? 2.717 0:3
3 Fri Aug 19, 2016 8:00 PM (8.) SAS Epinal ? 1.170 1:1
4 Thu Aug 25, 2016 8:00 PM (7.) Pau FC ? 833 2:2
5 Fri Sep 2, 2016 8:00 PM (8.) AS Lyon-Duchère ? 1.387 3:1
6 Fri Sep 9, 2016 8:00 PM (5.) Les Herbiers VF ? 1.374 1:2
7 Fri Sep 16, 2016 8:00 PM (3.) US Concarneau ? 1.318 0:3
8 Sat Sep 24, 2016 3:00 PM (6.) US Boulogne ? 1.365 2:1
9 Fri Sep 30, 2016 8:00 PM (6.) ASM Belfort ? 961 0:1
10 Fri Oct 14, 2016 8:00 PM (3.) CA Bastia ? 1.511 1:2
11 Fri Oct 28, 2016 8:00 PM (6.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 1.284 1:1
12 Fri Nov 4, 2016 8:00 PM (6.) US Avranches ? 1.370 1:1
13 Fri Nov 18, 2016 8:00 PM (6.) CS Sedan-Ardennes ? 2.494 0:1
14 Fri Nov 25, 2016 8:00 PM (3.) Paris FC ? 1.574 1:1
15 Fri Dec 9, 2016 8:00 PM (4.) GS Consolat Marseille ? 228 2:2
16 Fri Dec 16, 2016 8:00 PM (5.) AS Béziers ? 1.320 1:1
17 Wed Dec 21, 2016 8:00 PM (4.) USL Dunkerque ? 1.244 1:2
18 Sat Jan 14, 2017 2:35 PM (3.) LB Châteauroux ? 1.159 1:1
19 Sat Mar 4, 2017 6:00 PM (3.) SAS Epinal ? 479 1:2
20 Fri Jan 27, 2017 8:00 PM (2.) Pau FC ? 1.238 5:0
21 Sat Feb 11, 2017 2:45 PM (1.) AS Lyon-Duchère ? 631 1:1
22 Fri Feb 17, 2017 8:00 PM (1.) Les Herbiers VF ? 1.682 1:1
23 Sat Feb 25, 2017 2:45 PM (4.) US Concarneau ? 2.207 1:2
24 Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:30 PM (3.) US Boulogne ? 3.000 2:2
25 Fri Mar 17, 2017 8:00 PM (1.) ASM Belfort ? 1.643 4:2
26 Fri Mar 24, 2017 8:00 PM (1.) CA Bastia ? 291 1:1
27 Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:45 PM (2.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 1.717 1:0
28 Sat Apr 8, 2017 6:00 PM (1.) US Avranches ? 840 0:1
29 Fri Apr 14, 2017 8:00 PM (1.) CS Sedan-Ardennes ? 2.359 2:0
30 Fri Apr 21, 2017 8:00 PM (1.) Paris FC ? 1.575 0:0
31 Sat Apr 29, 2017 3:00 PM (1.) GS Consolat Marseille ? 2.665 0:2
32 Fri May 5, 2017 8:00 PM (1.) AS Béziers ? 978 2:1
33 Fri May 12, 2017 8:00 PM (1.) USL Dunkerque ? 6.677 2:0
34 Fri May 19, 2017 6:15 PM (1.) FC Chambly ? 1.456 4:0
Table section Championnat National 16/17
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 LB Châteauroux 34 8 59
2 US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 34 13 58
3 Paris FC 34 12 54
4 GS Consolat Marseille 34 8 54
5 FC Chambly 34 8 54
6 USL Dunkerque 34 14 53
7 AS Béziers 34 3 50

Matches - Season16/17