For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 13/14

Record International Friendlies 13/14

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 7 1 - 2,75 20:2 519
Away record 2 1 1 - 2,00 5:2 150
Overall balance 10 8 2 - 2,60 25:4 445
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 5 Wed May 28, 2014 7:00 PM Croatia U21 4-2-3-1 1.080 1:1
Group 5 Wed Jun 4, 2014 4:00 PM Liechtenstein U21 4-2-3-1 306 2:5
Group 5 Sun Jun 8, 2014 6:00 PM Latvia U21 4-2-3-1 2:1
Group 5 Thu Sep 4, 2014 5:30 PM Switzerland U21 4-2-3-1 2:0
Group 5 Mon Sep 8, 2014 6:30 PM Liechtenstein U21 4-2-3-1 9.873 3:0
Qualifying Round 1st leg Fri Oct 10, 2014 5:30 PM Germany U21 4-2-3-1 0:3
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Tue Oct 14, 2014 6:00 PM Germany U21 4-2-3-1 5.128 2:0
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fri Jan 24, 2014 9:15 AM Kyrgyzstan U21 4-2-3-1 2:0
Sat Jan 25, 2014 1:30 PM Estonia U21 4-2-3-1 250 2:0
Mon Jan 27, 2014 11:15 AM Tajikistan U21 4-2-3-1 300 1:4
Wed Jan 29, 2014 9:00 AM Lithuania U21 4-2-3-1 200 4:1
Fri Jan 31, 2014 1:30 PM Belarus U21 4-2-3-1 700 1:0
Sun Feb 2, 2014 4:00 PM Russia U21 4-2-3-1 3.000 4:0
Wed Mar 5, 2014 12:00 AM France U20 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Tue May 20, 2014 12:00 AM Moldova U21 ? 0:0
Wed May 21, 2014 12:00 AM Moldova U21 3:1
Thu Nov 13, 2014 2:00 PM Turkey U21 4-2-3-1 2:0

Matches - Year2014