For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Újpest FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,4

Players playing abroad: 13  54,2 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Szusza Ferenc Stadion  12.670 Seats

Current transfer record: -125 thousand €

Újpest FC
NB I.
League level: HungaryFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ADiósgyőri VTK HDebreceni VSC AFC Hatvan AMOL Fehérvár FC
HBudapest Honvéd FC HDebreceni VSC HPaksi FC
AMOL Fehérvár FC AFerencvárosi TC HPuskás Akadémia FC ADiósgyőri VTK HPuskás Akadémia FC AKisvárda FC HBudapest Honvéd FC HMezőkövesd Zsóry FC

Performance chart Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20

Record Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 1 3 0,80 8:11 2.721
Away record 3 2 - 1 2,00 4:3 4.825
Overall balance 8 3 1 4 1,25 12:14 3.510
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-2-3-1 2.707 1:3
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-2-3-1 6.518 1:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Paksi FC 4-2-3-1 2.349 1:1
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Kisvárda FC 4-2-3-1 2.691 2:0
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-2-3-1 3.752 2:3
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Debreceni VSC 4-2-3-1 2.548 3:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) MOL Fehérvár FC 4-1-4-1 5.267 0:2
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-1-4-1 2.248 1:2
9 7:30 PM (5.) Ferencvárosi TC -:-
10 5:00 PM Zalaegerszegi TE FC -:-
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 - Kaposvári Rákóczi FC -:-
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 - Puskás Akadémia FC -:-
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - Diósgyőri VTK -:-
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - Paksi FC -:-
15 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - Kisvárda FC -:-
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 - Budapest Honvéd FC -:-
17 Sat Jan 25, 2020 - Debreceni VSC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM FC Hatvan 4-1-4-1 900 0:2
Second Round 6:30 PM FC Ajka -:-
Table section Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 8 5 18
3 Ferencvárosi TC 7 5 16
4 Puskás Akadémia FC 8 5 14
5 Újpest FC 8 -2 10
6 Kisvárda FC 8 -3 10
7 Paksi FC 8 -4 10
8 Debreceni VSC 7 1 9

Matches