To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Turgutluspor

Squad size: 29

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 2  6,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Turgutlu 7 Eylül Stadyum  4.100 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Turgutluspor
2.Lig Kirmizi
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMamak FK HElazigspor AKardemir Karabükspor HVan Spor FK
HSerik Belediyespor HSivas Belediye Spor AGMG Kastamonuspor H1922 Konyaspor
APendikspor ABayburt Özel Idare Spor HEtimesgut Belediyespor AEyüpspor HTarsus Idman Yurdu AKirklarelispor APazarspor

Performance chart 2.Lig Kirmizi 20/21

Record 2.Lig Kirmizi 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 11 3 3 2,12 28:15 -
Away record 18 5 1 12 0,89 16:38 -
Overall balance 35 16 4 15 1,49 44:53 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Nov 5, 2020 11:00 AM Sariyer 3-4-2-1 x 2:4
Fourth Round Tue Nov 24, 2020 1:00 PM Denizlispor 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
Fifth Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 4:45 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK 3-4-1-2 x 7:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Kirsehir Belediye Spor 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:30 PM (7.) Mamak FK 3-4-1-2 x 0:1
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:30 PM (1.) Pendikspor 3-4-2-1 x 2:1
4 Sat Oct 10, 2020 1:30 PM (1.) Elazigspor 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
5 Wed Oct 14, 2020 2:30 PM (1.) Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
6 Wed Oct 21, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) Serik Belediyespor 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
7 Wed Oct 28, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Kardemir Karabükspor 3-4-1-2 x 2:1
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:00 AM (1.) Sivas Belediye Spor 3-4-2-1 x 4:0
9 Wed Nov 11, 2020 11:00 AM (2.) Etimesgut Belediyespor 3-1-4-2 x 2:1
10 Sat Nov 14, 2020 11:00 AM (2.) GMG Kastamonuspor 3-4-2-1 x 2:1
11 Wed Nov 18, 2020 11:00 AM (2.) 1922 Konyaspor 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
12 Sun Nov 29, 2020 11:00 AM (2.) Eyüpspor 3-4-1-2 x 2:1
13 Thu Dec 3, 2020 11:00 AM (2.) Tarsus Idman Yurdu 3-4-2-1 x 4:0
14 Wed Dec 9, 2020 11:00 AM (2.) Kirklarelispor 3-4-1-2 x 1:3
15 Sun Dec 13, 2020 10:00 AM (4.) Van Spor FK 3-4-1-2 x 3:0
16 Wed Dec 23, 2020 11:00 AM (6.) Pazarspor 3-5-2 x 2:1
17 Sat Dec 26, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Sakaryaspor 3-5-2 x 1:2
18 Wed Dec 30, 2020 11:00 AM (3.) Karacabey Belediye Spor 3-5-2 x 2:0
19 Wed Jan 6, 2021 11:00 AM (3.) Bodrumspor 3-5-2 Attacking x 4:1
20 Wed Jan 27, 2021 11:00 AM (3.) Kirsehir Belediye Spor 3-5-2 x 2:0
21 Wed Feb 3, 2021 11:00 AM (5.) Mamak FK 3-5-2 Attacking x 6:0
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 11:00 AM (3.) Pendikspor 3-5-2 Attacking x 3:0
23 Sun Feb 14, 2021 11:00 AM (5.) Elazigspor 3-5-2 Attacking x 3:1
24 Thu Feb 18, 2021 11:00 AM (4.) Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 3-5-2 x 2:1
25 Wed Feb 24, 2021 11:00 AM (6.) Serik Belediyespor 3-5-2 x 1:1
26 Thu Mar 4, 2021 12:00 PM (6.) Kardemir Karabükspor 3-4-2-1 x 0:4
27 Wed Mar 10, 2021 12:00 PM (5.) Sivas Belediye Spor 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
28 Sun Mar 14, 2021 12:00 PM (5.) Etimesgut Belediyespor 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
29 Thu Mar 18, 2021 11:00 AM (7.) GMG Kastamonuspor 3-5-2 x 1:1
30 Wed Mar 24, 2021 12:00 PM (8.) 1922 Konyaspor 3-5-2 x 1:1
31 Thu Apr 1, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) Eyüpspor 3-5-2 x 2:0
32 Wed Apr 7, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) Tarsus Idman Yurdu 3-5-2 x 0:2
33 Sun Apr 11, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) Kirklarelispor 3-4-3 Diamond x 5:2
34 Thu Apr 15, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) Van Spor FK 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
35 2:00 PM (8.) Pazarspor 2:0
36 2:00 PM (8.) Sakaryaspor -:-
37 2:00 PM Karacabey Belediye Spor -:-
38 2:00 PM Bodrumspor -:-
Table section 2.Lig Kirmizi 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Van Spor FK 35 23 63
6 Bodrumspor 35 27 58
7 Etimesgut Belediyespor 35 26 58
8 Turgutluspor 35 -9 52
9 Karacabey Belediye Spor 35 9 49
10 Tarsus Idman Yurdu 35 6 49
11 Serik Belediyespor 35 1 49

Matches