To use this site, please enable Javascript.

TSV Steinbach Haiger

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 3  10,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: SIBRE-Sportzentrum Haarwasen  4.970 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TSV Steinbach Haiger
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

H1.FSV Mainz 05 II ABahlinger SC HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim II ATSG Balingen AFK Pirmasens AFC Bayern Alzenau HTuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz ATSV Schott Mainz
AKickers Offenbach HSSV Ulm 1846 ASV 07 Elversberg
HSV Sandhausen HSC Freiburg II AFC Gießen

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 1 1 2,29 18:7 445
Away record 9 5 2 2 1,89 19:10 594
Overall balance 16 10 3 3 2,06 37:17 529
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:30 PM SV Sandhausen 4-2-3-1 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-2-3-1 496 5:1
2 Wed Sep 2, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) VfR Aalen 4-2-3-1 451 1:0
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-1-4-1 550 2:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Bahlinger SC 4-1-4-1 450 1:4
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-3-3 Attacking 698 4:0
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Kickers Offenbach 4-1-4-1 3.150 1:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-1-4-1 625 2:0
8 Fri Oct 9, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) TSG Balingen 4-3-3 Defending 450 0:1
9 Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) FK Pirmasens 4-3-3 Attacking 503 1:4
10 Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) SC Freiburg II 4-1-4-1 648 2:4
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-2-3-1 340 1:3
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 100 1:1
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) FC Gießen 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
14 2:00 PM (2.) VfB Stuttgart II ppd.
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) TSV Schott Mainz ? x 1:3
16 7:00 PM (2.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf ppd.
17 2:00 PM (2.) KSV Hessen Kassel ppd.
18 5:00 PM (2.) FC 08 Homburg -:-
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
21 2:00 PM (3.) FSV Frankfurt -:-
22 2:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
23 2:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
24 2:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
25 2:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
26 2:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
27 2:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
28 2:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
29 2:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
30 2:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
31 2:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
32 2:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
33 7:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
34 2:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
35 2:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
36 7:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
37 2:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
38 2:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
39 2:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
40 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
41 2:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
42 2:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
15 Sat Nov 14, 2020 3:00 PM FV Bad Vilbel ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Nov 11, 2020 7:30 PM SV Pars Neu-Isenburg ppd.
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 FSV Frankfurt 17 11 35
2 SC Freiburg II 16 22 33
3 TSV Steinbach Haiger 16 20 33
4 SSV Ulm 1846 17 19 31
5 SV 07 Elversberg 17 17 30
6 Kickers Offenbach 16 18 29
7 TSG Balingen 17 8 28

Matches