To use this site, please enable Javascript.

TSV Schott Mainz

Squad size: 32

Average age: 23,4

Foreigners: 3  9,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bezirkssportanlage Mainz-Mombach  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TSV Schott Mainz
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 21
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC-Astoria Walldorf H1.FSV Mainz 05 II HTuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz
HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim II
ASV 07 Elversberg ATSG Pfeddersheim AFSV Frankfurt AVfR Aalen ABahlinger SC AKickers Offenbach HFC Gießen ATSG Balingen AVfB Stuttgart II HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach HTSV Steinbach Haiger

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 1 3 1,78 20:15 60
Away record 8 - - 8 6:33 531
Overall balance 17 5 1 11 0,94 26:48 282
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 6, 2020 2:00 PM (21.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-3-3 Defending 190 4:2
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-3-3 Defending 2.000 2:1
3 Tue Sep 15, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) FC 08 Homburg 4-3-3 Defending 350 3:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-3-3 Defending 700 5:0
5 Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 3-1-4-2 x 4:2
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) FSV Frankfurt 4-3-3 Defending 601 3:0
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) VfR Aalen 4-3-3 Defending 645 3:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-3-3 Defending x 3:0
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 4:30 PM (9.) Bahlinger SC 4-3-3 Attacking 200 4:3
11 Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach ? x 0:3
12 Fri Oct 30, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) Kickers Offenbach 4-3-3 Defending 100 4:0
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II ? x 2:2
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) TSG Balingen 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-3-2-1 x 1:3
16 2:00 PM (17.) SC Freiburg II ppd.
17 2:00 PM (17.) FC Bayern Alzenau ppd.
18 7:00 PM (17.) SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (17.) FC Gießen 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (21.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-3-3 Defending x 8:1
21 2:00 PM (21.) FK Pirmasens -:-
22 2:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
23 2:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
24 2:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
25 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
26 2:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
27 2:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
28 2:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
29 2:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
30 2:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
31 2:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
32 2:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
33 7:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
34 2:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
35 2:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
36 7:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
37 2:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
38 2:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
39 2:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
40 2:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
41 2:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
42 2:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Tue Sep 22, 2020 7:00 PM TSG Pfeddersheim 4-3-3 Attacking 250 3:1 AET
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
16 FK Pirmasens 16 -11 20
17 FC Gießen 17 -6 18
18 TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 17 -11 18
19 FC Bayern Alzenau 16 -12 17
20 FC-Astoria Walldorf 17 -11 16
21 TSV Schott Mainz 17 -22 16
22 Eintracht Stadtallendorf 17 -24 7

Matches