For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

TSV Melchiorshausen

Squad size: 22

Average age: 31,1

Foreigners: 2  9,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportanlage Melchiorshausen  -1 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TSV Melchiorshausen
Landesliga Bremen
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Huchting ATSV Hasenbüren ASG Findorff ASV Lemwerder
AOSC Bremerhaven HTuRa Bremen HVfL 07 Bremen ATSV Osterholz-Tenever
AKSV Vatan Sport HTS Woltmershausen HTuS Komet Arsten HDJK Germania Blumenthal HSC Vahr-Blockdiek ASV Grohn ASV Türkspor Bremen-Nord

Performance chart Landesliga Bremen 19/20

Record Landesliga Bremen 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 2 2 5 0,89 15:20 -
Away record 9 3 2 4 1,22 15:20 -
Overall balance 18 5 4 9 1,06 30:40 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) SV Lemwerder ? 4:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) VfL 07 Bremen ? 5:0
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) SV Türkspor Bremen-Nord ? 1:3
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) OSC Bremerhaven ? 0:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) FC Huchting ? 4:1
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) KSV Vatan Sport ? 4:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) TS Woltmershausen ? 1:3
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) TuS Komet Arsten ? 1:3
9 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) SV Grohn ? 2:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:30 PM (14.) DJK Germania Blumenthal ? 0:4
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) TSV Hasenbüren ? 3:7
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) SC Vahr-Blockdiek ? 1:3
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) SG Findorff ? 0:2
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) TuRa Bremen ? 2:2
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) VfL 07 Bremen ? 1:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) TSV Osterholz-Tenever ? 1:1
17 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:30 PM (13.) SV Türkspor Bremen-Nord ? 5:2
30 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) SV Lemwerder ? 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:30 PM TSV Wulsdorf ? 0:4
Second Round Tue Aug 20, 2019 6:30 PM BSC Hastedt ? 1:2
Table section Landesliga Bremen 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 SV Grohn 19 -29 25
11 TSV Osterholz-Tenever 19 -6 24
12 DJK Germania Blumenthal 19 -6 22
13 TSV Melchiorshausen 18 -10 19
14 SG Findorff 19 -4 18
15 TSV Hasenbüren 18 -20 16
16 SV Lemwerder 19 -60 2

Matches