For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

TSV Havelse U19

Squad size: 28

Average age: 18,8

Foreigners: 1  3,6 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Wilhelm-Langrehr-Stadion  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -1 Th. €

TSV Havelse U19
A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost
League Level: GermanyYouth league
League position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFC Carl Zeiss Jena U19 ADynamo Dresden U19 AFC Carl Zeiss Jena U19
A1.FC Union Berlin U19 HVfL Osnabrück U19 HFC St. Pauli U19
AVfL Wolfsburg U19 AHannover 96 U19 HRasenBallsport Leipzig U19 HHamburger SV U19 HSV Werder Bremen U19 ANiendorfer TSV U19 H1.FC Magdeburg U19 HHertha BSC U19 HVfL Wolfsburg U19

Performance Chart A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 18/19

Balance A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 1 3 9 0,46 11:32 132
Away 13 3 1 9 0,77 10:38 109
Total results 26 4 4 18 0,62 21:70 120
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 12, 2018 3:00 PM (12.) VfL Osnabrück U19 3-4-3 75 0:1
2 Wed Aug 22, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) Hannover 96 U19 3-4-3 400 1:4
3 Sun Aug 19, 2018 2:00 PM (10.) 1.FC Union Berlin U19 ? 170 0:3
4 Sat Aug 25, 2018 12:00 PM (11.) Hertha BSC U19 ? 89 3:1
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 12:00 PM (11.) RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 ? 226 4:0
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:00 PM (11.) Hamburger SV U19 ? 80 2:0
7 Sun Nov 18, 2018 11:00 AM (11.) Dynamo Dresden U19 4-3-3 Attacking 85 1:1
8 Sun Oct 21, 2018 1:00 PM (12.) SV Werder Bremen U19 ? 113 6:1
9 Sun Oct 28, 2018 1:00 PM (13.) Niendorfer TSV U19 ? 55 0:1
10 Sat Nov 3, 2018 1:00 PM (13.) 1.FC Magdeburg U19 ? 100 5:0
11 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM (13.) FC St. Pauli U19 4-4-2 double 6 41 2:1
12 Sun Nov 25, 2018 1:00 PM (12.) VfL Wolfsburg U19 4-3-3 Defending 145 6:0
13 Sun Dec 2, 2018 11:00 AM (13.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena U19 4-3-3 Attacking 100 2:1
14 Sun Mar 24, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) VfL Osnabrück U19 ? 80 1:1
15 Sun Feb 3, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Hannover 96 U19 4-2-3-1 222 4:1
16 Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:00 AM (13.) 1.FC Union Berlin U19 ? 67 2:2
17 Sat Apr 20, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Hertha BSC U19 ? 70 1:4
18 Sun Feb 24, 2019 11:00 AM (12.) RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 ? 218 0:1
19 Sat Mar 2, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Hamburger SV U19 5-4-1 110 1:4
20 Sat Mar 9, 2019 11:00 AM (12.) Dynamo Dresden U19 5-4-1 75 0:1
21 Sat Mar 30, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) SV Werder Bremen U19 ? 150 0:2
22 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Niendorfer TSV U19 ? 90 3:0
23 Sun Apr 14, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) 1.FC Magdeburg U19 ? 147 0:2
24 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) FC St. Pauli U19 ? 100 3:3
25 Sun May 5, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) VfL Wolfsburg U19 ? 35 1:5
26 Sat May 11, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena U19 3-4-3 89 1:2
League Position A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 1.FC Magdeburg U19 26 -10 39
9 Dynamo Dresden U19 26 -13 33
10 1.FC Union Berlin U19 26 -19 20
11 Niendorfer TSV U19 26 -46 16
12 TSV Havelse U19 26 -49 16
13 FC Carl Zeiss Jena U19 26 -51 15
14 VfL Osnabrück U19 26 -46 9

Matches