For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,5

Players playing abroad: 18  62,1 %

National team players: 13

Stadium: PreZero Arena  30.150 Seats

Current transfer record: +86,60 mil. €

TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSV Werder Bremen ABayern Munich HFC Schalke 04 AHertha BSC AMSV Duisburg HSC Paderborn 07 A1. FC Köln
ABayer 04 Leverkusen AVfL Wolfsburg HFortuna Düsseldorf
AEintracht Frankfurt HSC Freiburg HBorussia Mönchengladbach H1.FSV Mainz 05 ARB Leipzig

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 1 3 1,43 10:14 26.774
Away record 7 3 2 2 1,57 9:9 43.576
Overall balance 14 6 3 5 1,50 19:23 35.175
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-2-1 50.200 1:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) SV Werder Bremen 3-4-2-1 27.333 3:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 26.506 0:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) SC Freiburg 5-3-2 29.395 0:3
5 Mon Sep 23, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-1-4-1 21.120 1:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 3-5-2 flat 29.030 0:3
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) Bayern Munich 4-1-4-1 1:2
8 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) FC Schalke 04 4-1-4-1 29.477 2:0
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Hertha BSC 3-5-2 flat 44.702 2:3
10 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) SC Paderborn 07 3-5-2 flat 23.629 3:0
11 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) 1. FC Köln 3-5-2 flat 49.100 1:2
12 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 3-4-3 23.129 1:5
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 3-4-3 25.427 1:1
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) RB Leipzig 4-2-3-1 38.407 3:1
15 8:30 PM (8.) FC Augsburg -:-
16 8:30 PM 1.FC Union Berlin -:-
17 8:30 PM Borussia Dortmund -:-
18 3:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt -:-
19 3:30 PM SV Werder Bremen -:-
20 3:30 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen -:-
21 3:30 PM SC Freiburg -:-
22 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg -:-
23 3:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach -:-
24 3:30 PM Bayern Munich -:-
25 3:30 PM FC Schalke 04 -:-
26 3:30 PM Hertha BSC -:-
27 3:30 PM SC Paderborn 07 -:-
28 3:30 PM 1. FC Köln -:-
29 3:30 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 -:-
30 3:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf -:-
31 3:30 PM RB Leipzig -:-
32 3:30 PM FC Augsburg -:-
33 3:30 PM 1.FC Union Berlin -:-
34 3:30 PM Borussia Dortmund -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:30 PM Würzburger Kickers 3-4-1-2 7:8 on pens
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:30 PM MSV Duisburg 4-3-3 Attacking 14.306 0:2
Round of 16 8:45 PM Bayern Munich -:-
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 SC Freiburg 14 7 25
6 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 14 4 25
7 Bayern Munich 14 15 24
8 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 14 -4 21
9 VfL Wolfsburg 14 1 20
10 1.FC Union Berlin 14 -1 19
11 Eintracht Frankfurt 14 2 18

Matches