To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Tochigi SC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 2  8,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tochigi Prefecture Green Stadium  18.025 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Tochigi SC
J2 League
League level: JapanSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J2 League 2020

Record J2 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 7 7 7 1,33 21:18 2.522
Away record 21 8 6 7 1,43 20:21 2.243
Overall balance 42 15 13 14 1,38 41:39 2.383
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:00 AM (10.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-4-2 double 6 9.436 1:0
2 Sat Jun 27, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) Montedio Yamagata 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
3 Sun Jul 5, 2020 12:00 PM (21.) Tokyo Verdy 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
4 Sat Jul 11, 2020 12:00 PM (20.) JEF United Chiba 4-4-2 double 6 2.717 0:1
5 Wed Jul 15, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Omiya Ardija 4-4-2 double 6 944 1:0
6 Sun Jul 19, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-4-2 double 6 1.456 0:1
7 Sun Jul 26, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Machida Zelvia 4-4-2 double 6 721 2:0
8 Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:00 PM (19.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 4-4-2 double 6 593 0:1
9 Sun Aug 2, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Albirex Niigata 4-4-2 double 6 1.953 0:0
10 Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-4-2 double 6 1.688 0:1
11 Wed Aug 12, 2020 12:30 PM (10.) Fagiano Okayama 4-4-2 double 6 1.784 2:1
12 Sun Aug 16, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Ehime FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.964 0:0
13 Wed Aug 19, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) FC Ryukyu 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
14 Sun Aug 23, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-4-2 double 6 1.875 0:1
15 Sun Aug 30, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Ventforet Kofu 4-4-2 double 6 2.188 0:1
16 Wed Sep 2, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 4-4-2 double 6 1.158 2:2
17 Sun Sep 6, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Mito HollyHock 4-4-2 double 6 2.001 1:2
18 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Tokushima Vortis 4-4-2 double 6 1.865 0:1
19 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 2.057 1:1
20 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 3.354 2:3
21 Wed Sep 23, 2020 11:30 AM (7.) Kyoto Sanga 4-4-2 double 6 1.797 3:2
22 Sun Sep 27, 2020 11:00 AM (9.) Machida Zelvia 4-4-2 double 6 2.203 2:0
23 Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-4-2 double 6 1.129 1:0
24 Sun Oct 4, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-4-2 double 6 2.701 0:1
25 Sat Oct 10, 2020 7:00 AM (10.) Omiya Ardija 4-4-2 double 6 1.389 0:0
26 Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Montedio Yamagata 4-4-2 double 6 1.583 0:1
27 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:00 AM (14.) Tokyo Verdy 4-4-2 double 6 1.842 0:0
28 Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:30 PM (14.) FC Ryukyu 4-4-2 double 6 1.382 4:1
29 Sun Oct 25, 2020 8:00 AM (11.) Ehime FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.571 0:1
30 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:00 AM (9.) Ventforet Kofu 4-4-2 double 6 3.742 0:0
31 Wed Nov 4, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 3.296 0:0
32 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 AM (9.) Kyoto Sanga 4-4-2 double 6 2.548 1:0
33 Wed Nov 11, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Tokushima Vortis 4-4-2 double 6 2.124 2:0
34 Sun Nov 15, 2020 7:00 AM (10.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 4-4-2 double 6 3.001 1:0
35 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 AM (11.) Mito HollyHock 4-4-2 double 6 2.861 1:3
36 Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Fagiano Okayama 4-4-2 double 6 1.909 2:3
37 Sun Nov 29, 2020 8:00 AM (12.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-4-2 double 6 2.296 2:0
38 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Albirex Niigata 4-4-2 double 6 4.109 2:2
39 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:00 AM (11.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 4-4-2 double 6 3.345 2:2
40 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 AM (11.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-4-2 double 6 2.237 1:1
41 Wed Dec 16, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) JEF United Chiba 4-4-2 double 6 4.486 1:0
42 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 AM (9.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
Table section J2 League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Montedio Yamagata 42 17 62
8 Kyoto Sanga 42 2 59
9 Mito HollyHock 42 6 58
10 Tochigi SC 42 2 58
11 Albirex Niigata 42 0 57
12 Tokyo Verdy 42 0 54
13 Matsumoto Yamaga 42 -8 54

Matches - Season2020