For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Terengganu FC

Squad size: 33

Average age: 28,7

Foreigners: 6  18,2 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Sultan Ismail Nasiruddin Shah Stadium  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Terengganu FC
Super League
League Level: MalaysiaFirst Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AKuala Lumpur FA HMelaka United SA HFELDA United FC APetaling Jaya City FC HSelangor FA HKuala Lumpur FA
HPerak TBG FC APKNP FC AFELDA United FC AMelaka United SA
ASelangor FA HPKNP FC AKedah FA HPetaling Jaya City FC APerak TBG FC

Performance Chart Malaysia Super League 2019

Balance Malaysia Super League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 9 4 3 2 1,67 17:13 4.160
Away 9 2 3 4 1,00 10:17 4.444
Total results 18 6 6 6 1,33 27:30 4.302
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 1, 2019 - (7.) PKNS FC 4-2-3-1 8.300 1:1
2 Sat Feb 9, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Pahang FA 4-1-4-1 28.000 3:0
3 Fri Feb 15, 2019 - (11.) Johor Darul Ta'zim FC 4-1-4-1 10.088 2:2
4 Fri Feb 22, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Kuala Lumpur FA 4-2-3-1 3.373 0:1
5 Fri Mar 1, 2019 - (6.) Perak TBG FC 4-1-4-1 10.300 1:1
6 Sat Mar 9, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Melaka United SA 4-2-3-1 8.751 3:0
7 Fri Mar 29, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Selangor FA 4-1-4-1 8.626 1:0
8 Sat Apr 6, 2019 - (6.) PKNP FC 1:2
9 Fri Apr 12, 2019 - (8.) Kedah FA 3:0
10 Fri Apr 19, 2019 - (9.) FELDA United FC 2:1
11 Sat Apr 27, 2019 - (7.) Petaling Jaya City FC 1:2
12 Sat May 4, 2019 - (7.) PKNP FC 2:2
13 Tue May 14, 2019 - (7.) Petaling Jaya City FC 3:5
14 Sat May 18, 2019 - (8.) FELDA United FC 1:1
15 Fri May 24, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Selangor FA 1:0
16 Sat Jun 15, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Melaka United SA 3:3
17 Tue Jun 18, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Perak TBG FC 3:1
18 Wed Jun 26, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Kuala Lumpur FA 3:1
19 Sun Jul 7, 2019 - (7.) PKNS FC -:-
20 Wed Jul 10, 2019 - Kedah FA -:-
21 Sun Jul 14, 2019 - Pahang FA -:-
22 Sun Jul 21, 2019 - Johor Darul Ta'zim FC -:-
League Position Malaysia Super League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Selangor FA 18 2 28
5 Perak TBG FC 18 8 27
6 Melaka United SA 18 5 26
7 Terengganu FC 18 -3 24
8 PKNS FC 18 2 20
9 Petaling Jaya City FC 18 -5 20
10 Kuala Lumpur FA 18 -16 14

Matches