For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Terengganu FC

Squad size: 33

Average age: 28,2

Players playing abroad: 5  15,2 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Sultan Ismail Nasiruddin Shah Stadium  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Terengganu FC
Super League
League level: MalaysiaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFELDA United FC APetaling Jaya City FC HSelangor FA HKuala Lumpur FA APKNS FC
APKNP FC AFELDA United FC AMelaka United SA HKedah FA HPahang FA AJohor Darul Ta'zim FC
HPKNP FC AKedah FA HPetaling Jaya City FC APerak TBG FC

Performance chart Malaysia Super League 2019

Record Malaysia Super League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 5 2 1,55 20:16 4.085
Away record 11 3 4 4 1,18 15:21 4.452
Overall balance 22 7 9 6 1,36 35:37 4.269
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 1, 2019 - (7.) PKNS FC 4-2-3-1 8.300 1:1
2 Sat Feb 9, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Pahang FA 4-1-4-1 28.000 3:0
3 Fri Feb 15, 2019 - (11.) Johor Darul Ta'zim FC 4-1-4-1 10.088 2:2
4 Fri Feb 22, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Kuala Lumpur FA 4-2-3-1 3.373 0:1
5 Fri Mar 1, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Perak TBG FC 4-1-4-1 10.300 1:1
6 Sat Mar 9, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Melaka United SA 4-2-3-1 8.751 3:0
7 Fri Mar 29, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Selangor FA 4-1-4-1 8.626 1:0
8 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) PKNP FC 4-1-4-1 3.800 1:2
9 Fri Apr 12, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Kedah FA 4-1-4-1 8.978 3:0
10 Fri Apr 19, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FELDA United FC 4-2-3-1 3.700 2:1
11 Sat Apr 27, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Petaling Jaya City FC 1:2
12 Sat May 4, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) PKNP FC ? 2:2
13 Tue May 14, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Petaling Jaya City FC 3:5
14 Sat May 18, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FELDA United FC 1:1
15 Fri May 24, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Selangor FA 1:0
16 Sat Jun 15, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Melaka United SA 3:3
17 Tue Jun 18, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Perak TBG FC 3:1
18 Wed Jun 26, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Kuala Lumpur FA 3:1
19 Fri Jul 5, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) PKNS FC 1:2
20 Tue Jul 9, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Kedah FA 2:2
21 Fri Jul 12, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Pahang FA 1:1
22 Fri Jul 19, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Johor Darul Ta'zim FC 3:3
Table section Malaysia Super League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Kedah FA 22 8 34
5 Perak TBG FC 22 5 33
6 Melaka United SA 22 4 33
7 Terengganu FC 22 -2 30
8 Petaling Jaya City FC 22 -7 26
9 PKNS FC 22 -1 21
10 FELDA United FC 22 -16 19

Matches