For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AVfL Wolfsburg AFortuna Düsseldorf HBorussia Dortmund
AHertha BSC
HFC Schalke 04 HSC Paderborn 07 ABayern Munich H1.FSV Mainz 05 A1. FC Köln HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim AFC Augsburg H1.FC Union Berlin ARB Leipzig HBorussia Dortmund AEintracht Frankfurt

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 1 2 8 0,45 8:26 40.821
Away record 13 3 4 6 1,00 19:29 45.556
Overall balance 24 4 6 14 0,75 27:55 43.385
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-3-2-1 27.333 3:2
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) FC Augsburg 4-3-1-2 40.041 3:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-2-3-1 1:2
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) RB Leipzig 3-4-3 40.550 0:3
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Borussia Dortmund 4-3-2-1 2:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Hertha BSC 4-3-3 Attacking 41.447 1:1
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-3-1-2 2:2
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) SC Freiburg 4-3-3 Attacking 41.000 2:2
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:30 PM (12.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 3-4-1-2 3:1
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) FC Schalke 04 3-5-2 1:2
13 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-3-3 Attacking 26.012 2:3
14 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) SC Paderborn 07 4-3-3 Attacking 39.870 0:1
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) Bayern Munich 5-3-2 6:1
16 Tue Dec 17, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-3-1-2 37.720 0:5
17 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:30 PM (16.) 1. FC Köln 3-4-3 1:0
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 3:30 PM (17.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 3-5-2 flat 46.000 0:1
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:30 PM (16.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-5-2 40.000 0:3
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:30 PM (16.) FC Augsburg 3-4-3 29.432 2:1
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:30 PM (16.) 1.FC Union Berlin 3-4-2-1 0:2
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:30 PM (17.) RB Leipzig 3-4-2-1 41.308 3:0
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:30 PM (17.) Borussia Dortmund 3-4-2-1 0:2
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - (17.) Eintracht Frankfurt ppd.
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (17.) Hertha BSC 4-3-3 Attacking 58.028 2:2
26 Mon Mar 16, 2020 8:30 PM (17.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen ppd.
27 Sat Mar 21, 2020 3:30 PM SC Freiburg ppd.
28 8:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach ppd.
29 3:30 PM FC Schalke 04 -:-
30 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg -:-
31 3:30 PM SC Paderborn 07 -:-
32 3:30 PM Bayern Munich -:-
33 3:30 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 -:-
34 3:30 PM 1. FC Köln -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:45 PM SV Atlas Delmenhorst 4-3-3 Attacking 1:6
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:30 PM 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 4-3-3 Attacking 38.663 4:1
Round of 16 Tue Feb 4, 2020 8:45 PM Borussia Dortmund 3-4-2-1 3:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 4, 2020 8:45 PM Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-2-1 2:0
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Eintracht Frankfurt 24 -3 28
13 Hertha BSC 25 -16 28
14 FC Augsburg 25 -16 27
15 1.FSV Mainz 05 25 -19 26
16 Fortuna Düsseldorf 25 -23 22
17 SV Werder Bremen 24 -28 18
18 SC Paderborn 07 25 -24 16

Matches