To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SV 07 Elversberg

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ursapharm-Arena an der Kaiserlinde  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV 07 Elversberg
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim II HVfB Stuttgart II AFC Gießen ATSV Schott Mainz AKSV Hessen Kassel AFK Pirmasens HEintracht Stadtallendorf
AKickers Offenbach HFC Bayern Alzenau ATSG Balingen HFC 08 Homburg ATuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz HFSV Frankfurt
HSSV Ulm 1846

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 8 6 2 1,88 40:19 219
Away record 15 7 6 2 1,80 29:14 109
Overall balance 31 15 12 4 1,84 69:33 166
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:30 PM FC St. Pauli 4-2-3-1 500 4:2
Second Round Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:45 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 434 2:0
2 Tue Sep 1, 2020 6:30 PM (18.) FC Gießen 4-2-3-1 700 1:0
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-2-3-1 700 5:0
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-2-3-1 500 1:2
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-2-3-1 700 1:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) FC 08 Homburg 4-2-3-1 708 1:2
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 703 0:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-2-3-1 700 4:2
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) FSV Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) VfR Aalen 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Bahlinger SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-1-4-1 x 4:0
16 Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) Kickers Offenbach 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-1-4-1 x 4:2
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 5:30 PM (4.) TSG Balingen 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) SC Freiburg II 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
22 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
23 Wed Feb 24, 2021 3:30 PM (6.) FC Gießen 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
24 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:0
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-2-3-1 x 0:6
26 Tue Apr 13, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf ? x 4:1
27 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-4-1-1 x 0:2
28 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) FC 08 Homburg 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
29 Sat Mar 27, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) FSV Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
32 2:00 PM (4.) FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
33 7:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
34 2:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
35 2:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
36 7:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
37 2:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
38 2:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
39 2:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
40 2:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
41 2:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
42 2:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 SC Freiburg II 31 41 67
2 Kickers Offenbach 31 30 61
3 SSV Ulm 1846 31 30 59
4 SV 07 Elversberg 31 36 57
5 TSV Steinbach Haiger 31 29 57
6 FSV Frankfurt 31 11 56
7 FC 08 Homburg 31 12 47

Matches