To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SSV Ulm 1846

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Donaustadion  19.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SSV Ulm 1846
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Pirmasens AVfB Stuttgart II ASV 07 Elversberg HFC-Astoria Walldorf AVfR Aalen H1.FSV Mainz 05 II ABahlinger SC AFSV Frankfurt HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim II
AFC 08 Homburg HTSV Schott Mainz HTuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach
HFC Gießen AKickers Offenbach

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 10 3 3 2,06 34:14 157
Away record 15 7 5 3 1,73 23:13 93
Overall balance 31 17 8 6 1,90 57:27 126
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:30 PM FC Erzgebirge Aue 4-1-3-2 430 2:0
Second Round Tue Dec 22, 2020 6:30 PM FC Schalke 04 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 12, 2020 6:30 PM SSG Ulm 99 ? 499 7:0
Second Round Sat Aug 15, 2020 3:30 PM TSV Eschach 4-1-3-2 150 0:8
Third Round Wed Aug 26, 2020 5:15 PM TSV Trillfingen ? 400 1:7
Round of 16 Tue Sep 22, 2020 4:30 PM SV Bonlanden ? 250 1:7
Quarter-Finals Tue Oct 13, 2020 7:00 PM SSV Ehingen-Süd 1974 ? 434 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-4-2 434 2:0
2 Tue Sep 1, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-1-3-2 250 0:0
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) FSV Frankfurt 4-4-2 Diamond 434 3:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-4-2 Diamond 318 0:0
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) VfR Aalen 4-4-2 Diamond 500 0:2
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-1-3-2 110 1:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Bahlinger SC 4-1-3-2 280 5:1
8 Fri Oct 9, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-1-3-2 450 3:1
9 Fri Oct 16, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Kickers Offenbach 4-1-3-2 436 1:0
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-1-3-2 170 2:1
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) TSG Balingen 4-1-3-2 434 3:0
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-2-3-1 100 1:1
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) SC Freiburg II 4-1-3-2 x 2:0
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:4
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) FK Pirmasens 4-1-3-2 x 4:0
16 Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) FC Gießen 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:3
17 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-4-2 x 1:2
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) FC 08 Homburg 4-1-4-1 x 4:4
22 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-1-3-2 x 0:2
23 Wed Mar 3, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-1-3-2 x 1:1
24 Tue Mar 23, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) FSV Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
26 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) VfR Aalen 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
27 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-1-3-2 x 3:1
28 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) Bahlinger SC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
29 Sat Mar 27, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) Kickers Offenbach 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-1-4-1 x 4:1
32 6:30 PM (3.) TSG Balingen -:-
33 7:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
34 2:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
35 2:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
36 7:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
37 2:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
38 2:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
39 2:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
40 2:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
41 2:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
42 2:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 SC Freiburg II 31 41 67
2 Kickers Offenbach 31 30 61
3 SSV Ulm 1846 31 30 59
4 SV 07 Elversberg 31 36 57
5 TSV Steinbach Haiger 31 29 57
6 FSV Frankfurt 31 11 56
7 FC 08 Homburg 31 12 47

Matches