To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Slavia Sofia

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 3  12,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Slavia Stadium  25.556 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,38 m €

Slavia Sofia
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTsarsko Selo Sofia HLevski Sofia AFC Sevlievo APOFK Botev Vratsa
HEtar Veliko Tarnovo HBotev Plovdiv
AFK Kukësi ACSKA Sofia HPFC Beroe Stara Zagora AFK Arda Kardzhali APFC Montana ACSKA 1948 ACherno More Varna HPFK Ludogorets Razgrad ALokomotiv Plovdiv

Performance chart efbet Liga 20/21

Record efbet Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 3 3 1,13 3:7 488
Away record 8 1 - 7 0,38 7:19 525
Overall balance 16 3 3 10 0,75 10:26 506
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 8:00 PM FK Kukësi 4-5-1 flat x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 9, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 300 1:1
2 Fri Aug 14, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 500 3:0
3 Fri Aug 21, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv ? 300 0:2
4 Sun Aug 30, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) CSKA Sofia ? 1.000 1:0
5 Mon Sep 14, 2020 6:30 PM (13.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora ? 100 0:2
6 Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:30 PM (13.) FK Arda Kardzhali ? 1.500 2:1
7 Mon Sep 28, 2020 7:30 PM (13.) Tsarsko Selo Sofia ? 200 1:0
8 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:45 PM (13.) PFC Montana ? 200 2:1
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:15 PM (13.) Levski Sofia 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
10 Sun Oct 25, 2020 11:30 AM (13.) CSKA 1948 4-2-3-1 1.000 5:1
11 Wed Dec 2, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 0:0
12 Thu Dec 10, 2020 4:30 PM (13.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-2-3-1 1:2
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 11:15 AM (13.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:00 AM (13.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
15 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:45 PM (13.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 0:2
16 Mon Dec 14, 2020 4:30 PM (13.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 2:0
17 4:30 PM (13.) CSKA Sofia -:-
18 1:30 PM PFC Beroe Stara Zagora -:-
19 11:15 AM FK Arda Kardzhali -:-
20 4:30 PM Tsarsko Selo Sofia -:-
21 1:00 AM PFC Montana -:-
22 1:00 AM Levski Sofia -:-
23 1:00 AM CSKA 1948 -:-
24 1:00 AM Botev Plovdiv -:-
25 1:00 AM POFK Botev Vratsa -:-
26 1:00 AM Etar Veliko Tarnovo -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:00 PM FC Sevlievo ? 1:5
Round of 16 4:30 PM PFC Montana -:-
Table section efbet Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Tsarsko Selo Sofia 16 -5 17
9 POFK Botev Vratsa 16 -6 15
10 Levski Sofia 16 -1 15
11 PFC Montana 16 -14 14
12 Botev Plovdiv 16 -17 14
13 Slavia Sofia 16 -16 12
14 Etar Veliko Tarnovo 16 -20 11

Matches