For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

RSV Meinerzhagen

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,1

Players playing abroad: 1  4,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion an der Oststraße  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

RSV Meinerzhagen
Oberliga Westfalen
League level: GermanyFifth Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AASC 09 Dortmund HFC Gütersloh ASG Finnentrop/Bamenohl ATSG Sprockhövel HTuS Erndtebrück HSportfreunde Lotte HHammer SpVg HSV Schermbeck ASC Wiedenbrück ASC Westfalia Herne HHolzwickeder SC
ARot Weiss Ahlen ASportfreunde Siegen APreußen Münster II
ASC Paderborn 07 II

Performance chart Oberliga Westfalen 19/20

Record Oberliga Westfalen 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 6 1 - 2,71 20:2 393
Away record 8 3 3 2 1,50 11:12 378
Overall balance 15 9 4 2 2,07 31:14 385
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM SC Verl 4-2-3-1 1.201 4:1
Second Round Wed Sep 11, 2019 7:30 PM SG Finnentrop/Bamenohl 4-2-3-1 1.089 1:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 9, 2019 7:00 PM Sportfreunde Lotte 4-2-3-1 1.600 4:1
Quarter-Finals Thu Oct 31, 2019 7:30 PM SC Wiedenbrück 4-2-3-1 440 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) SV Westfalia Rhynern 4-2-3-1 600 1:1
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) 1.FC Kaan-Marienborn 4-2-3-1 328 4:0
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) SC Wiedenbrück 4-2-3-1 350 5:0
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) ASC 09 Dortmund 4-2-3-1 300 1:2
5 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) FC Gütersloh 4-2-3-1 300 3:1
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) TSG Sprockhövel 4-2-3-1 300 0:2
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) SC Paderborn 07 II 4-2-3-1 250 4:1
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) TuS Erndtebrück ? 300 2:0
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Rot Weiss Ahlen ? 507 0:0
10 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Hammer SpVg ? 350 2:0
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Sportfreunde Siegen ? 635 2:2
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) SV Schermbeck 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:15 PM (3.) SC Westfalia Herne 4-2-3-1 507 0:3
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) Holzwickeder SC ? 350 5:0
15 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) Preußen Münster II ? 200 1:1
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) FC Eintracht Rheine -:-
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) TuS Ennepetal -:-
18 2:30 PM SV Westfalia Rhynern -:-
19 3:00 PM 1.FC Kaan-Marienborn -:-
Table section Oberliga Westfalen 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SC Wiedenbrück 15 15 34
2 Rot Weiss Ahlen 15 16 33
3 RSV Meinerzhagen 15 17 31
4 FC Eintracht Rheine 15 7 24
5 SV Westfalia Rhynern 15 11 22
6 TuS Ennepetal 15 3 22
7 FC Gütersloh 15 1 21

Matches