To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Renofa Yamaguchi

Squad size: 40

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 3  7,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ishin Me-Life Stadium  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Renofa Yamaguchi
J2 League
League level: JapanSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J2 League 2020

Record J2 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 7 2 12 1,10 24:33 2.106
Away record 21 2 4 15 0,48 19:41 2.284
Overall balance 42 9 6 27 0,79 43:74 2.195
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:00 AM (22.) Kyoto Sanga 4-3-3 Attacking 8.424 1:0
2 Sat Jun 27, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Fagiano Okayama 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
3 Sun Jul 5, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Ehime FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
4 Sat Jul 11, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Júbilo Iwata 4-3-3 Defending 2.302 2:1
5 Wed Jul 15, 2020 12:00 PM (19.) Tokushima Vortis 4-3-3 Defending 1.513 4:0
6 Sat Jul 18, 2020 12:00 PM (20.) FC Ryukyu 4-4-2 double 6 1.631 4:1
7 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 4-4-2 double 6 2.555 2:0
8 Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:00 PM (20.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-4-2 double 6 1.144 1:2
9 Sun Aug 2, 2020 11:00 AM (20.) Ventforet Kofu 4-4-2 double 6 2.137 1:1
10 Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:00 PM (20.) Tochigi SC 4-4-2 double 6 1.688 0:1
11 Wed Aug 12, 2020 12:00 PM (21.) Albirex Niigata 4-4-2 double 6 3.904 2:1
12 Sun Aug 16, 2020 12:00 PM (21.) Omiya Ardija 4-3-3 Defending 1.515 1:0
13 Wed Aug 19, 2020 12:00 PM (20.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 4-3-3 Defending 646 2:1
14 Sat Aug 22, 2020 12:00 PM (20.) Machida Zelvia 4-3-3 Defending 1.551 0:2
15 Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:00 PM (22.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-3-3 Defending 1.358 1:3
16 Wed Sep 2, 2020 12:00 PM (22.) Montedio Yamagata 4-3-3 Defending 2.294 0:0
17 Sat Sep 5, 2020 12:00 PM (22.) Avispa Fukuoka 3-4-2-1 1.692 2:0
18 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:00 PM (22.) Matsumoto Yamaga 3-4-2-1 1.092 2:2
19 Sun Sep 13, 2020 12:00 PM (21.) Mito HollyHock 3-4-2-1 1.353 4:2
20 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:00 PM (22.) Tokyo Verdy 4-3-3 Defending 1.829 2:1
21 Wed Sep 23, 2020 12:00 PM (22.) JEF United Chiba 4-4-2 double 6 1.479 1:2
22 Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:00 PM (19.) Fagiano Okayama 4-3-3 Defending 2.345 1:2
23 Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:00 PM (20.) Júbilo Iwata 4-3-3 Defending 1.129 3:0
24 Sat Oct 3, 2020 11:00 AM (19.) Ehime FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.973 0:0
25 Sat Oct 10, 2020 7:00 AM (19.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-3-3 Defending 3.935 4:3
26 Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:00 PM (20.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-4-2 double 6 1.125 4:2
27 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:00 AM (21.) Kyoto Sanga 4-3-3 Defending 4.079 0:1
28 Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:00 PM (19.) Tokushima Vortis 4-3-3 Defending 1.323 0:3
29 Sun Oct 25, 2020 7:00 AM (21.) Mito HollyHock 4-4-2 double 6 2.584 1:4
30 Sun Nov 1, 2020 5:00 AM (21.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
31 Wed Nov 4, 2020 11:00 AM (21.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 4-3-3 Defending 1.179 1:1
32 Sun Nov 8, 2020 8:00 AM (21.) FC Ryukyu 4-3-3 Defending 1.084 1:0
33 Wed Nov 11, 2020 11:00 AM (22.) Machida Zelvia 4-3-3 Attacking 720 1:0
34 Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:00 AM (22.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-3-3 Attacking 3.538 0:1
35 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:00 AM (22.) Tokyo Verdy 4-3-3 Attacking 3.078 2:1
36 Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:00 AM (22.) JEF United Chiba 4-3-3 Attacking 1.124 1:2
37 Sun Nov 29, 2020 8:00 AM (22.) Tochigi SC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.296 2:0
38 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:00 AM (22.) Ventforet Kofu 4-3-3 Attacking 1.020 0:2
39 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:00 AM (22.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 4-3-3 Defending 5.072 4:1
40 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 AM (22.) Omiya Ardija 4-3-3 Defending 3.447 3:1
41 Wed Dec 16, 2020 11:00 AM (22.) Albirex Niigata 4-4-2 double 6 1.040 1:0
42 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 AM (22.) Montedio Yamagata 4-4-2 double 6 3.644 0:2
Table section J2 League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
16 FC Ryukyu 42 -3 50
17 Fagiano Okayama 42 -10 50
18 Zweigen Kanazawa 42 -10 49
19 Machida Zelvia 42 -11 49
20 Thespakusatsu Gunma 42 -22 49
21 Ehime FC 42 -30 34
22 Renofa Yamaguchi 42 -31 33

Matches - Season2020