To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Rahmatganj MFS

Squad size: 33

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 5  15,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Bangabandhu National Stadium  36.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Rahmatganj MFS
Bangladesh Premier League
League level: BangladeshFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABangladesh Police FC HUttar Baridhara SC HBrothers Union AArambagh Krira Sangha
ASaif Sporting Club Limited ABangladesh Police FC AMuktijoddha Sangsad KS HSheikh Jamal Dhanmondi
ABashundhara Kings HChittagong Abahani HSheikh Russel KC AAbahani Limited Dhaka HBashundhara Kings AMohammedan SC (Dhaka) HChittagong Abahani

Performance chart Bangladesh Premier League 2021

Record Bangladesh Premier League 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 1 3 1,17 6:8 -
Away record 6 1 3 2 1,00 6:6 -
Overall balance 12 3 4 5 1,08 12:14 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) Saif Sporting Club Limited 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
2 Wed Jan 20, 2021 11:00 AM (7.) Sheikh Russel KC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
3 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:30 AM (8.) Abahani Limited Dhaka 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
4 Wed Jan 27, 2021 1:00 PM (10.) Bashundhara Kings 4-1-3-2 0:3
5 Sun Jan 31, 2021 10:30 AM (12.) Uttar Baridhara SC 4-1-3-2 3:1
6 Thu Feb 4, 2021 11:00 AM (9.) Bangladesh Police FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
7 Sun Feb 7, 2021 11:00 AM (9.) Brothers Union 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
9 Wed Feb 17, 2021 10:00 AM (9.) Mohammedan SC (Dhaka) 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
10 Tue Feb 23, 2021 11:00 AM (9.) Chittagong Abahani 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
11 Fri Feb 26, 2021 10:45 AM (9.) Muktijoddha Sangsad KS 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
12 Tue Mar 2, 2021 11:00 AM (9.) Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
13 Fri Mar 5, 2021 10:00 AM (9.) Arambagh Krira Sangha 5-3-2 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Tue Dec 22, 2020 12:30 PM Bashundhara Kings ? 3:0
Group C Fri Dec 25, 2020 7:00 AM Chittagong Abahani ? 0:1
Table section Bangladesh Premier League 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Sheikh Russel KC 12 5 20
6 Mohammedan SC (Dhaka) 12 3 19
7 Chittagong Abahani 12 3 19
8 Rahmatganj MFS 12 -2 13
9 Bangladesh Police FC 12 -8 12
10 Uttar Baridhara SC 12 -6 9
11 Muktijoddha Sangsad KS 12 -10 9

Matches