For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube
Info

Game plan

Choose year
The last 15 games
AGermany U19 AArmenia U19 HCyprus U19 HTurkey U19 AScotland U19 AEngland U20 HJapan U23 AItaly U19 HArmenia U19 HRepublic of Ireland U19
HSpain U19
ANetherlands U19 HChile U23 HSpain U19 ANetherlands U19

Performance Chart International Friendlies 18/19

Balance International Friendlies 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 3 1 - 2 1,00 2:5 -
Away 6 4 - 2 2,00 12:8 375
Total results 9 5 - 4 1,67 14:13 250
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group A Sun Jul 14, 2019 7:00 PM Italy U19 4-3-3 Attacking 3.700 0:3
Group A Wed Jul 17, 2019 4:45 PM Spain U19 4-3-3 Attacking 2.500 1:1
Group A Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM Armenia U19 4-3-3 Attacking 5.750 4:0
Semi-Finals Wed Jul 24, 2019 4:00 PM Republic of Ireland U19 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
Final Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:30 PM Spain U19 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
group A6 Wed Mar 20, 2019 5:15 PM Cyprus U19 4-4-2 Diamond 3:0
group A6 Sat Mar 23, 2019 6:00 PM Turkey U19 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
group A6 Tue Mar 26, 2019 5:15 PM Scotland U19 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Sat Jun 1, 2019 5:30 PM Chile U23 4-2-3-1 0:1
Tue Jun 4, 2019 7:00 PM England U20 4-1-4-1 2:3
Fri Jun 7, 2019 5:05 PM Japan U23 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Tue Sep 10, 2019 7:00 PM Netherlands U19 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0