For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 17/18

Record International Friendlies 17/18

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 2 - 1 2,00 2:2 -
Away record 3 - 1 2 0,33 1:9 -
Overall balance 6 2 1 3 1,17 3:11 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A3 Wed Mar 21, 2018 12:00 PM Czech Republic U19 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
group A3 Sat Mar 24, 2018 3:30 PM Italy U19 4-2-3-1 4:3
group A3 Tue Mar 27, 2018 4:30 PM Greece U19 4-2-3-1 3:1
group 9 Wed Nov 14, 2018 8:00 PM Northern Ireland U19 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
group 9 Sat Nov 17, 2018 3:00 PM Kazakhstan U19 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
group 9 Tue Nov 20, 2018 2:00 PM Serbia U19 4-5-1 flat 1:4
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Sun Jan 14, 2018 2:00 PM Georgia U19 ? 500 0:2
Tue Jan 16, 2018 2:00 PM Georgia U19 ? 400 5:2
Fri Sep 7, 2018 3:00 PM Scotland U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:3
Sun Sep 9, 2018 3:00 PM Scotland U19 4-3-3 Attacking 1.979 4:3
Thu Oct 11, 2018 3:00 PM North Macedonia U19 4-3-3 Attacking 4:3
Mon Oct 15, 2018 5:00 PM Wales U19 4-3-3 Defending 2:0

Matches - Year2018