To use this site, please enable Javascript.

PFC Beroe Stara Zagora

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 13  46,4 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Stadion Beroe  12.128 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

PFC Beroe Stara Zagora
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPOFK Botev Vratsa ASlavia Sofia HCherno More Varna AOFK Pirin Blagoevgrad AEtar Veliko Tarnovo HLevski Sofia HBotev Plovdiv ATsarsko Selo Sofia
ABotev Plovdiv ACSKA Sofia HPFC Montana
APFK Ludogorets Razgrad HLokomotiv Plovdiv HFK Arda Kardzhali ACSKA 1948

Performance chart efbet Liga 20/21

Record efbet Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 2 2 1,75 16:5 850
Away record 8 4 2 2 1,75 13:9 2.013
Overall balance 16 8 4 4 1,75 29:14 1.431
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 10, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Levski Sofia 4-2-3-1 10.000 0:2
2 Mon Aug 17, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) CSKA 1948 ? 2.000 0:0
3 Sun Aug 23, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Botev Plovdiv ? 1.500 3:3
4 Fri Aug 28, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) POFK Botev Vratsa ? 800 6:0
5 Mon Sep 14, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Slavia Sofia ? 100 0:2
6 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:45 PM (2.) Cherno More Varna ? 1.000 4:0
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:45 PM (1.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad ? 1.500 2:0
8 Sun Oct 4, 2020 4:45 PM (3.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv ? 3.000 1:3
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) CSKA Sofia ? 2.500 1:1
10 Mon Oct 26, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo ? 500 2:3
11 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:45 PM (3.) FK Arda Kardzhali ? x 0:1
12 Wed Dec 16, 2020 4:30 PM (4.) Tsarsko Selo Sofia 4-2-3-1 0:2
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) PFC Montana 4-4-1-1 0:0
14 Wed Dec 9, 2020 4:30 PM (5.) Levski Sofia 3-4-1-2 x 2:1
15 Sat Dec 5, 2020 1:15 PM (5.) CSKA 1948 4-2-3-1 1:0
16 Sat Dec 12, 2020 11:30 AM (5.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 3:0
17 11:30 AM (5.) POFK Botev Vratsa -:-
18 1:30 PM Slavia Sofia -:-
19 4:45 PM Cherno More Varna -:-
20 1:30 PM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad -:-
21 1:00 AM Lokomotiv Plovdiv -:-
22 1:00 AM CSKA Sofia -:-
23 1:00 AM Etar Veliko Tarnovo -:-
24 1:00 AM FK Arda Kardzhali -:-
25 1:00 AM Tsarsko Selo Sofia -:-
26 1:00 AM PFC Montana -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 4:30 PM OFK Pirin Blagoevgrad ? 3:4
Round of 16 5:00 PM Levski Sofia -:-
Table section efbet Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Lokomotiv Plovdiv 16 16 33
3 CSKA Sofia 16 11 33
4 FK Arda Kardzhali 16 9 29
5 PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 16 15 28
6 CSKA 1948 16 7 24
7 Cherno More Varna 16 0 21
8 Tsarsko Selo Sofia 16 -5 17

Matches