For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Persepolis FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 3  11,5 %

Current internationals: 5

Stadium: Azadi Stadium  80.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -891 Th. €

Persepolis FC
Persian Gulf Pro League
League Level: IranFirst Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Persian Gulf Pro League 14/15

Balance Persian Gulf Pro League 14/15
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 4 6 5 1,20 15:17 14.716
Away 15 5 3 7 1,20 16:18 15.391
Total results 30 9 9 12 1,20 31:35 15.054
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group A Tue Feb 24, 2015 4:00 PM Al Duhail Sports Club 4-2-3-1 15.350 3:0
Group A Tue Mar 3, 2015 2:00 PM Bunyodkor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 21.285 0:1
Group A Tue Mar 17, 2015 6:30 PM Al-Nassr FC 4-2-3-1 3:0
Group A Wed Apr 8, 2015 4:00 PM Al-Nassr FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
Group A Wed Apr 22, 2015 5:30 PM Al Duhail Sports Club 4-2-3-1 4.877 3:0
Group A Wed May 6, 2015 6:05 PM Bunyodkor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 2:1
last 16 1st leg Tue May 19, 2015 5:00 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
last 16 2nd leg Tue May 26, 2015 8:05 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 1, 2014 5:10 PM (8.) Naft Tehran 4-4-2 double 6 18.000 1:1
2 Thu Aug 7, 2014 5:00 PM (5.) Foolad FC 4-2-3-1 11.000 2:0
3 Fri Aug 15, 2014 4:50 PM (13.) Zob Ahan Esfahan 4-2-3-1 15.000 1:0
4 Wed Aug 20, 2014 3:30 PM (8.) Malavan of Bandar Anzali 4-2-3-1 2:1
5 Mon Aug 25, 2014 4:40 PM (11.) Padideh Shahr Khodro FC 4-2-3-1 7.000 1:1
6 Sat Aug 30, 2014 4:30 PM (12.) Saba Battery Qom 4-2-3-1 10.000 0:2
7 Fri Sep 5, 2014 4:20 PM (7.) Tractor Sazi FC 4-2-3-1 35.000 1:3
8 Fri Sep 12, 2014 5:15 PM (9.) Naft Masjed Soleyman FC 4-2-3-1 11.000 1:1
9 Thu Sep 18, 2014 4:00 PM (9.) Rah Ahan Yazdan FC 4-2-3-1 6.000 1:2
10 Thu Sep 25, 2014 5:00 PM (8.) Esteghlal Khuzestan 4-4-2 double 6 13.246 2:1
11 Fri Oct 3, 2014 5:00 PM (7.) Sepahan FC 4-4-2 Diamond 13.500 1:0
12 Tue Oct 21, 2014 3:20 PM (9.) Saipa FC 4-1-4-1 4.500 0:1
13 Thu Oct 30, 2014 12:45 PM (9.) Paykan FC 4-2-3-1 10.330 0:1
14 Thu Nov 6, 2014 2:00 PM (8.) Gostaresh Foolad FC 4-2-3-1 4.000 2:2
15 Sun Nov 23, 2014 3:35 PM (8.) Esteghlal FC 4-3-3 Defending 77.852 1:2
16 Mon Dec 1, 2014 12:00 PM (7.) Naft Tehran 4-4-2 double 6 7.000 2:1
17 Thu Dec 11, 2014 11:45 AM (8.) Foolad FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
18 Fri Jan 30, 2015 12:00 PM (8.) Zob Ahan Esfahan 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:0
19 Fri Feb 6, 2015 2:35 PM (9.) Malavan of Bandar Anzali 4-2-3-1 8.000 0:1
20 Fri Feb 13, 2015 12:30 PM (10.) Padideh Shahr Khodro FC 4-2-3-1 30.000 0:1
21 Thu Feb 19, 2015 2:45 PM (9.) Saba Battery Qom 4-2-3-1 5.000 0:0
22 Sun Mar 8, 2015 2:00 PM (9.) Tractor Sazi FC 4-2-3-1 30.178 1:0
23 Thu Mar 12, 2015 12:00 PM (9.) Naft Masjed Soleyman FC 4-1-4-1 2:2
24 Fri Apr 3, 2015 2:15 PM (9.) Rah Ahan Yazdan FC 4-2-3-1 5.000 2:2
25 Sun Apr 12, 2015 4:30 PM (9.) Esteghlal Khuzestan 4-2-3-1 6.000 1:1
26 Thu Apr 16, 2015 4:30 PM (9.) Sepahan FC 4-2-3-1 20.000 1:2
27 Sat Apr 25, 2015 3:00 PM (10.) Saipa FC 4-2-3-1 8.000 2:2
28 Fri May 1, 2015 3:30 PM (10.) Paykan FC 3-1-4-2 5.000 1:0
29 Mon May 11, 2015 3:30 PM (9.) Gostaresh Foolad FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 2:1
30 Fri May 15, 2015 2:30 PM (9.) Esteghlal FC 4-2-3-1 70.000 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Thu Oct 16, 2014 3:20 PM Kargar Boneh Gaz Bushehr FC 3:0
Round of 16 Sun Oct 26, 2014 2:10 PM Rah Ahan Yazdan FC 4-2-3-1 5.000 5:2 on pens
Quarter-Finals Thu Nov 27, 2014 11:30 AM Gol Gohar Sirjan FC 3:4 on pens
Semi-Finals Fri Dec 5, 2014 12:45 PM Zob Ahan Esfahan 4-2-3-1 40.000 1:2
League Position Persian Gulf Pro League 14/15
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Foolad FC 30 9 52
6 Esteghlal FC 30 6 47
7 Saipa FC 30 2 41
8 Persepolis FC 30 -4 36
9 Saba Battery Qom 30 -9 34
10 Padideh Shahr Khodro FC 30 -2 33
11 Gostaresh Foolad FC 30 -9 31

Matches - Season14/15