For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Pendikspor

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Pendik Stadyum  2.650 Seats

Current transfer record: +45 thousand €

Pendikspor
2.Lig Beyaz
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HZonguldak Kömürspor ASanliurfaspor HGümüshanespor HCorum FK HManisa FK AAmed SK
A1922 Konyaspor ABaskent Akademi FK HKirklarelispor
AHacettepe Spor HHekimoglu Trabzon ASariyer HSamsunspor HTarsus Idman Yurdu AAfjet Afyonspor

Performance chart 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20

Record 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 7 3 4 1,71 23:19 -
Away record 14 4 4 6 1,14 17:20 -
Overall balance 28 11 7 10 1,43 40:39 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:00 PM Turgutluspor ? 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Sariyer 4-2-3-1 0:1
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (16.) 1922 Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Gümüshanespor 4-2-3-1 1:1
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) Corum FK 4-2-3-1 0:2
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Baskent Akademi FK 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Tarsus Idman Yurdu 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Afjet Afyonspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Manisa FK 4-2-3-1 4:2
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 11:30 AM (9.) Amed SK 4-2-3-1 3:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:30 AM (8.) Kirklarelispor 4-2-3-1 0:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 AM (8.) Inegölspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:30 AM (9.) Sancaktepe FK 4-2-3-1 2:2
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:30 AM (9.) Zonguldak Kömürspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM (6.) Hacettepe Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:30 AM (7.) Hekimoglu Trabzon 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 11:00 AM (9.) Sanliurfaspor 4-2-3-1 1:4
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 11:30 AM (7.) Sariyer 4-2-3-1 2:0
19 Sat Jan 18, 2020 11:30 AM (8.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:30 AM (11.) 1922 Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 11:30 AM (11.) Gümüshanespor 4-2-3-1 5:1
22 Sat Feb 8, 2020 11:30 AM (10.) Corum FK 4-2-3-1 3:2
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:30 AM (8.) Baskent Akademi FK 4-2-3-1 1:1
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 11:30 AM (8.) Tarsus Idman Yurdu 4-2-3-1 0:3
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:30 AM (10.) Afjet Afyonspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:30 PM (10.) Manisa FK 4-2-3-1 3:2
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Amed SK 4-2-3-1 2:3
28 Sat Mar 14, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Kirklarelispor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Table section 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Inegölspor 28 11 45
6 Afjet Afyonspor 28 17 43
7 Tarsus Idman Yurdu 28 6 43
8 Pendikspor 28 1 40
9 Sariyer 28 1 40
10 Zonguldak Kömürspor 28 -2 36
11 Corum FK 28 -6 36

Matches