For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Paris FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 13  44,8 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade Charléty  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +7,88 mil. €

Paris FC
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 3 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon 29.07.2019 20:45 (17.) FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 9.065 3:0
2 Fri 02.08.2019 20:00 (20.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-2-3-1 2.117 1:1
3 Fri 09.08.2019 20:00 (18.) Rodez AF 4-2-3-1 2.495 2:1
4 Fri 16.08.2019 20:00 (18.) FC Chamois Niort 4-2-3-1 1.541 0:1
5 Fri 23.08.2019 20:00 (18.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 3.175 1:0
6 Mon 02.09.2019 19:00 (19.) FC Chambly 4-2-3-1 1.545 0:3
7 Fri 13.09.2019 20:00 (20.) AC Le Havre 4-2-3-1 8.594 0:0
8 Fri 20.09.2019 20:00 (19.) Clermont Foot 63 4-2-3-1 1.493 0:2
9 Sat 28.09.2019 14:45 (20.) RC Lens 4-3-3 Attacking 23.111 2:1
10 Fri 04.10.2019 20:00 (20.) ES Troyes AC 4-2-3-1 1.565 1:0
11 Fri 18.10.2019 20:00 (20.) LB Châteauroux 3-4-1-2 6.749 0:1
12 Fri 25.10.2019 20:00 (18.) SM Caen 3-4-1-2 3.052 2:4
13 Sat 02.11.2019 15:00 (20.) Grenoble Foot 38 3-4-1-2 7.141 0:0
14 Fri 08.11.2019 20:00 (20.) US Orléans 3-4-1-2 3.803 0:1
15 Fri 22.11.2019 20:00 (19.) AJ Auxerre 3-4-1-2 3.040 2:0
16 Fri 29.11.2019 20:00 (17.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 3-4-1-2 9.930 2:0
17 Tue 03.12.2019 21:05 (18.) EA Guingamp 3-4-1-2 2.023 0:3
18 Fri 13.12.2019 20:00 (18.) Valenciennes FC 3-4-1-2 8.141 1:0
19 Sat 21.12.2019 15:00 (19.) FC Le Mans 4-4-2 double 6 2.085 0:3
20 Fri 10.01.2020 20:00 (19.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-3-3 Attacking 5.703 1:1
21 Fri 24.01.2020 20:00 (19.) Rodez AF 4-3-3 Attacking 1.844 0:0
22 Fri 31.01.2020 20:00 (19.) FC Chamois Niort 4-3-3 Attacking 4:4
23 Tue 04.02.2020 21:05 (19.) AC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Attacking 1.875 2:3
24 Fri 07.02.2020 20:00 (19.) FC Chambly 4-3-3 Attacking 604 1:2
25 Fri 14.02.2020 20:00 (19.) AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
26 Fri 21.02.2020 20:00 (17.) Clermont Foot 63 4-3-3 Attacking 4.892 0:1
27 Mon 02.03.2020 20:45 (17.) RC Lens 4-3-3 Attacking 6.439 0:2
28 Fri 06.03.2020 20:00 (17.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.730 1:1
29 Fri 13.03.2020 20:00 (17.) LB Châteauroux ppd.
30 Fri 20.03.2020 20:00 SM Caen ppd.
31 Fri 03.04.2020 20:00 Grenoble Foot 38 ppd.
32 Fri 10.04.2020 20:00 US Orléans ppd.
33 Fri 17.04.2020 20:00 AJ Auxerre ppd.
34 Tue 21.04.2020 20:00 AS Nancy-Lorraine ppd.
35 Fri 24.04.2020 20:00 EA Guingamp ppd.
36 Fri 01.05.2020 20:00 Valenciennes FC ppd.
37 Fri 08.05.2020 20:00 FC Le Mans ppd.
38 Fri 15.05.2020 20:00 FC Lorient ppd.

Last 15 games

AAS Fabrègues AFC Chambly HAC Le Havre AClermont Foot 63
AFC Sochaux-Montbéliard HRodez AF AFC Chamois Niort AES Troyes AC
AAS Nancy-Lorraine HEA Guingamp AValenciennes FC HFC Le Mans HAS Saint-Étienne HAC Ajaccio HRC Lens
Table section Ligue 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 28 -2 34
15 LB Châteauroux 28 -16 34
16 Rodez AF 28 -3 32
17 Paris FC 28 -18 28
18 FC Chamois Niort 28 -11 26
19 FC Le Mans 28 -15 26
20 US Orléans 28 -22 19

Matches