For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Pakhtakor Tashkent

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 2  7,7 %

Current internationals: 15

Stadium: Pakhtakor Markaziy Stadium  35.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -260 Th. €

Pakhtakor Tashkent
Superliga
League Level: UzbekistanFirst Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ABunyodkor Tashkent HNasaf Qarshi HDinamo Samarqand ASogdiana Jizzakh HMetallurg Bekabad HPersepolis FC AFK Andijan HFK AGMK Olmaliq AFK Bukhara HQizilqum Zarafshan
HAl Sadd Sports Club ASurkhon Termiz HNavbahor Namangan
AAl Sadd Sports Club AAl-Ahli Jeddah

Performance Chart O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019

Balance O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 7 6 1 - 2,71 23:6 8.275
Away 5 4 1 - 2,60 12:2 9.774
Total results 12 10 2 - 2,67 35:8 8.900
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group D Tue Mar 5, 2019 4:00 PM Persepolis FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
Group D Tue Mar 12, 2019 2:00 PM Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-2-3-1 1:0
Group D Tue Apr 9, 2019 4:00 PM Al Sadd Sports Club 4-2-3-1 2:2
Group D Mon Apr 22, 2019 6:00 PM Al Sadd Sports Club 4-2-3-1 2:1
Group D Mon May 6, 2019 3:00 PM Persepolis FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
Group D Mon May 20, 2019 9:00 PM Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-2-3-1 23.183 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Feb 12, 2019 11:00 AM Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya 4-2-3-1 15.572 2:1
Qualifying Round Tue Feb 19, 2019 4:00 PM Al-Nasr (Dubai) 4-2-3-1 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Lokomotiv Tashkent 4-2-3-1 17.550 3:1
2 Sun Mar 31, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Bunyodkor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 18.870 1:2
3 Fri Apr 5, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Nasaf Qarshi 4-2-3-1 14.670 2:1
4 Sun Apr 14, 2019 1:15 PM (1.) Surkhon Termiz 4-2-3-1 14.234 0:0
5 Thu Apr 18, 2019 3:15 PM (1.) Dinamo Samarqand 4-2-3-1 2:0
6 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:35 PM (1.) Sogdiana Jizzakh 4-2-3-1 3.723 1:2
7 Wed May 1, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) Metallurg Bekabad 4-2-3-1 3.357 2:1
8 Sat May 11, 2019 4:45 PM (1.) Navbahor Namangan 4-2-3-1 11.727 2:2
9 Thu May 16, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) FK Andijan 4-2-3-1 6.856 0:3
10 Sun May 26, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FK AGMK Olmaliq 4-2-3-1 6.768 4:1
11 Sun Jun 16, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) FK Bukhara 4-2-3-1 5.187 0:5
12 Fri Jun 21, 2019 4:45 PM (1.) Qizilqum Zarafshan 4-2-3-1 3.856 8:0
League Position O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Pakhtakor Tashkent 12 27 32
2 Lokomotiv Tashkent 12 12 24
3 Surkhon Termiz 12 1 21
4 Navbahor Namangan 12 6 18
5 Nasaf Qarshi 12 5 18
6 Dinamo Samarqand 12 1 18
7 Bunyodkor Tashkent 12 1 18

Matches