For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Pakhtakor Tashkent

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,9

Players playing abroad: 2  8,3 %

National team players: 15

Stadium: Pakhtakor Markaziy Stadium  35.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -269 thousand €

Pakhtakor Tashkent
Superliga
League level: UzbekistanFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart O'zbekiston Superligasi 2017

Record O'zbekiston Superligasi 2017
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 13 - 2 2,60 33:9 3.927
Away record 15 5 5 5 1,33 14:19 7.276
Overall balance 30 18 5 7 1,97 47:28 5.602
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 3, 2017 1:00 PM (3.) Qizilqum Zarafshan 4-2-3-1 4.153 3:1
2 Wed Mar 8, 2017 1:00 PM (1.) Neftchi Fergana 5-4-1 8.117 0:0
3 Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:00 PM (4.) Dinamo Samarqand 4-2-3-1 2.117 0:1
4 Fri Mar 31, 2017 2:30 PM (6.) Mash'al Mubarek 4-2-3-1 3.447 3:0
5 Fri Apr 7, 2017 1:00 PM (10.) Metallurg Bekabad 4-2-3-1 1.112 1:0
6 Sat Apr 15, 2017 3:00 PM (9.) Shurtan Guzar 4-2-3-1 7.455 3:0
7 Fri Apr 21, 2017 3:00 PM (11.) Lokomotiv Tashkent 4-2-3-1 1.358 1:2
8 Fri Apr 28, 2017 1:00 PM (12.) Navbahor Namangan 4-2-3-1 1.552 1:0
9 Sat May 6, 2017 2:00 PM (9.) FK Kokand 1912 4-2-3-1 10.320 1:1
10 Fri May 12, 2017 5:00 PM (11.) FK Bukhara 4-5-1 flat 5.650 2:1
11 Wed May 17, 2017 5:00 PM (8.) Bunyodkor Tashkent 4-5-1 flat 2.123 1:1
12 Fri May 26, 2017 3:00 PM (9.) Sogdiana Jizzakh 4-2-3-1 2.103 3:2
13 Thu Jun 15, 2017 4:00 PM (7.) FK AGMK Olmaliq 4-4-2 Diamond 2.707 2:0
14 Mon Jun 19, 2017 4:00 PM (9.) Nasaf Qarshi 4-4-2 double 6 5.150 2:1
15 Sat Jun 24, 2017 3:30 PM (5.) FK Obod Tashkent 4-4-2 Diamond 1.252 1:4
16 Sun Aug 6, 2017 4:00 PM (5.) Qizilqum Zarafshan 4-2-3-1 7.435 1:1
17 Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:00 PM (5.) Neftchi Fergana 4-1-3-2 6.155 6:0
18 Fri Aug 18, 2017 3:00 PM (4.) Dinamo Samarqand 4-2-3-1 10.350 0:0
19 Tue Sep 26, 2017 2:00 PM (5.) Mash'al Mubarek 4-2-3-1 4.201 3:1
20 Sat Sep 9, 2017 1:30 PM (5.) Metallurg Bekabad 4-2-3-1 1.876 1:3
21 Sat Sep 16, 2017 3:45 PM (4.) Shurtan Guzar 4-2-3-1 4.784 3:0
22 Thu Sep 21, 2017 2:00 PM (3.) Lokomotiv Tashkent 4-2-3-1 5.821 0:1
23 Sun Oct 1, 2017 2:00 PM (3.) Navbahor Namangan 4-2-3-1 9.206 2:0
24 Sat Oct 14, 2017 2:00 PM (3.) FK Kokand 1912 4-2-3-1 4.250 2:0
25 Sat Oct 21, 2017 2:00 PM (3.) FK Bukhara 4-1-4-1 18.138 0:2
26 Thu Oct 26, 2017 2:00 PM (3.) Bunyodkor Tashkent 4-1-4-1 5.251 1:0
27 Fri Nov 3, 2017 3:00 PM (3.) Sogdiana Jizzakh 4-1-4-1 2.350 0:1
28 Thu Nov 9, 2017 1:00 PM (3.) FK AGMK Olmaliq 4-1-4-1 11.067 2:0
29 Sun Nov 19, 2017 10:00 AM (3.) Nasaf Qarshi 4-1-4-1 4:0
30 Sat Nov 25, 2017 - (3.) FK Obod Tashkent 3:0
Table section O'zbekiston Superligasi 2017
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Lokomotiv Tashkent 30 47 70
2 Nasaf Qarshi 30 40 62
3 Pakhtakor Tashkent 30 19 59
4 Bunyodkor Tashkent 30 18 52
5 Navbahor Namangan 30 3 46
6 FK Bukhara 30 2 46
7 Mash'al Mubarek 30 9 44

Matches - Season2017