To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Omiya Ardija

Squad size: 37

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 3  8,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: NACK5 Stadium Omiya  15.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Omiya Ardija
J2 League
League level: JapanSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J2 League 2020

Record J2 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 8 8 5 1,52 24:22 2.516
Away record 21 6 3 12 1,00 19:30 2.995
Overall balance 42 14 11 17 1,26 43:52 2.755
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:00 AM (15.) Mito HollyHock 3-4-2-1 7.029 1:2
2 Sat Jun 27, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) JEF United Chiba 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
3 Sat Jul 4, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
4 Sat Jul 11, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Tokyo Verdy 3-4-2-1 2.271 1:0
5 Wed Jul 15, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Tochigi SC 3-4-2-1 944 1:0
6 Sun Jul 19, 2020 11:00 AM (2.) Ventforet Kofu 3-4-2-1 2.028 1:0
7 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Matsumoto Yamaga 3-4-2-1 2.465 1:0
8 Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Zweigen Kanazawa 3-4-2-1 1.269 0:1
9 Wed Sep 16, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Avispa Fukuoka 3-4-2-1 1.880 0:1
10 Sat Aug 8, 2020 11:00 AM (2.) Albirex Niigata 3-4-2-1 1:1
11 Wed Aug 12, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Júbilo Iwata 3-4-2-1 3.029 2:2
12 Sun Aug 16, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Renofa Yamaguchi 3-4-2-1 1.515 1:0
13 Wed Aug 19, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 3-4-2-1 2.287 1:4
14 Sat Aug 22, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) Ehime FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.983 2:1
15 Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) V-Varen Nagasaki 3-4-2-1 4.218 1:0
16 Wed Sep 2, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Kyoto Sanga 3-4-2-1 1.844 1:0
17 Sat Sep 5, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Fagiano Okayama 3-4-2-1 2.571 1:1
18 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) FC Ryukyu 3-4-2-1 744 5:0
19 Sun Sep 13, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Montedio Yamagata 3-4-2-1 2.084 1:1
20 Sun Sep 20, 2020 10:00 AM (13.) Machida Zelvia 3-4-2-1 1.184 0:0
21 Wed Sep 23, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Tokushima Vortis 3-4-2-1 1.312 1:2
22 Sat Sep 26, 2020 11:30 AM (15.) Kyoto Sanga 3-4-2-1 4.133 2:4
23 Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Mito HollyHock 3-4-2-1 1.917 2:1
24 Sat Oct 3, 2020 9:00 AM (10.) Tokyo Verdy 3-4-2-1 4.161 3:1
25 Sat Oct 10, 2020 7:00 AM (11.) Tochigi SC 3-4-2-1 1.389 0:0
26 Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) JEF United Chiba 3-4-2-1 2.000 0:0
27 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:00 AM (15.) Fagiano Okayama 3-4-2-1 3.594 3:2
28 Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Matsumoto Yamaga 3-4-2-1 3.668 1:1
29 Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:00 AM (17.) V-Varen Nagasaki 3-4-2-1 3.748 0:0
30 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:00 AM (16.) FC Ryukyu 3-4-2-1 3.273 0:3
31 Wed Nov 4, 2020 11:00 AM (16.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 3-4-2-1 1.833 1:2
32 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 AM (15.) Ventforet Kofu 3-4-2-1 3.876 1:2
33 Wed Nov 11, 2020 11:00 AM (15.) Montedio Yamagata 3-4-2-1 2.014 2:1
34 Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:00 AM (17.) Zweigen Kanazawa 3-4-2-1 3.662 1:0
35 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:00 AM (16.) Machida Zelvia 3-4-2-1 3.316 0:0
36 Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:00 AM (15.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 3-4-2-1 1.140 1:2
37 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:00 AM (13.) Avispa Fukuoka 3-4-2-1 1:0
38 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Ehime FC 3-4-2-1 1.914 3:3
39 Sun Dec 6, 2020 7:00 AM (13.) Júbilo Iwata 3-4-2-1 2:0
40 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 AM (17.) Renofa Yamaguchi 3-4-2-1 3.447 3:1
41 Wed Dec 16, 2020 11:00 AM (15.) Tokushima Vortis 3-4-2-1 5.529 1:0
42 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 AM (16.) Albirex Niigata 3-4-2-1 4.549 3:1
Table section J2 League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 Tokyo Verdy 42 0 54
13 Matsumoto Yamaga 42 -8 54
14 JEF United Chiba 42 -4 53
15 Omiya Ardija 42 -9 53
16 FC Ryukyu 42 -3 50
17 Fagiano Okayama 42 -10 50
18 Zweigen Kanazawa 42 -10 49

Matches - Season2020