For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Niendorfer TSV U19

Squad size: 25

Average age: 18,2

Foreigners: 1  4,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportanlage Sachsenweg  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Niendorfer TSV U19
U19-Bundesliga Nord/Nordost
League level: GermanyYouth league
Table position: 13
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC Energie Cottbus U19
AHertha BSC U19 H1.FC Magdeburg U19 AChemnitzer FC U19 AHannover 96 U19
HHamburger SV U19 H1.FC Union Berlin U19 AHolstein Kiel U19 HHamburger SV U19 ARasenBallsport Leipzig U19 HDynamo Dresden U19 HVfL Wolfsburg U19 HFC St. Pauli U19 ASV Werder Bremen U19 HHertha BSC U19

Performance chart A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 19/20

Record A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 1 1 6 0,50 8:31 90
Away record 6 - 3 3 0,50 7:16 123
Overall balance 14 1 4 9 0,50 15:47 104
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 11:00 AM (13.) Hertha BSC U19 5-4-1 117 2:2
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 - (8.) 1.FC Union Berlin U19 4-2-3-1 120 2:4
3 Wed Aug 21, 2019 - (10.) Holstein Kiel U19 4-2-3-1 100 4:2
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Hamburger SV U19 4-2-3-1 120 0:4
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:00 AM (12.) RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 4-2-3-1 240 3:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:00 AM (12.) Dynamo Dresden U19 4-2-3-1 100 0:6
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) VfL Wolfsburg U19 4-2-3-1 70 1:5
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) FC St. Pauli U19 4-2-3-1 120 0:4
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) SV Werder Bremen U19 4-4-2 double 6 100 4:0
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 11:00 AM (13.) 1.FC Magdeburg U19 4-2-3-1 75 1:1
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 11:00 AM (13.) Chemnitzer FC U19 4-2-3-1 80 2:2
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:00 AM (13.) FC Energie Cottbus U19 4-2-3-1 65 3:1
13 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Hannover 96 U19 4-2-3-1 100 1:1
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Hertha BSC U19 4-2-3-1 50 1:6
15 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - (13.) 1.FC Union Berlin U19 -:-
16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 - Holstein Kiel U19 -:-
17 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Hamburger SV U19 -:-
18 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 -:-
19 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - Dynamo Dresden U19 -:-
20 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - VfL Wolfsburg U19 -:-
21 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - FC St. Pauli U19 -:-
22 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - SV Werder Bremen U19 -:-
23 Sat Apr 18, 2020 - 1.FC Magdeburg U19 -:-
24 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Chemnitzer FC U19 -:-
25 Sat May 2, 2020 - FC Energie Cottbus U19 -:-
26 Sat May 9, 2020 - Hannover 96 U19 -:-
Table section A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 14 5 19
9 Holstein Kiel U19 14 -17 16
10 FC St. Pauli U19 14 -4 15
11 1.FC Magdeburg U19 14 -9 15
12 FC Energie Cottbus U19 14 -29 10
13 Niendorfer TSV U19 14 -32 7
14 Chemnitzer FC U19 14 -47 1

Matches