For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Nasaf Qarshi

Squad size: 24

Average age: 22,5

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Markaziy  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +260 Th. €

Nasaf Qarshi
Superliga
League Level: UzbekistanFirst Tier
League position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFK AGMK Olmaliq AFK Bukhara HFK Kokand 1912 AMetallurg Bekabad HSurkhon Termiz ASurkhon Termiz HBunyodkor Tashkent
HQizilqum Zarafshan ABunyodkor Tashkent
APakhtakor Tashkent HNavbahor Namangan AFK Andijan HLokomotiv Tashkent HMetallurg Bekabad ALokomotiv Tashkent

Performance Chart O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019

Balance O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 9 5 1 3 1,78 16:7 8.228
Away 8 3 2 3 1,38 9:9 5.870
Total results 17 8 3 6 1,59 25:16 7.118
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Dinamo Samarqand 3-4-2-1 13.298 1:1
2 Sun Mar 31, 2019 4:15 PM (6.) Sogdiana Jizzakh 3-4-2-1 11.232 3:1
3 Fri Apr 5, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Pakhtakor Tashkent 3-4-2-1 14.670 2:1
4 Fri Apr 12, 2019 4:15 PM (6.) Navbahor Namangan 3-4-2-1 14.586 0:1
5 Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) FK Andijan 3-4-2-1 3:1
6 Fri Apr 26, 2019 4:35 PM (14.) FK AGMK Olmaliq 3-4-2-1 11.243 4:0
7 Sat May 4, 2019 4:45 PM (8.) FK Bukhara 3-4-2-1 13.204 0:1
8 Fri May 10, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Qizilqum Zarafshan 3-4-2-1 14.253 1:1
9 Sat May 18, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FK Kokand 1912 3-4-2-1 2:0
10 Sun May 26, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Lokomotiv Tashkent 3-4-2-1 9.810 0:1
11 Sun Jun 16, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Bunyodkor Tashkent 3-4-2-1 3.487 1:1
12 Sun Jun 23, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) Metallurg Bekabad 3-4-2-1 0:1
13 Sat Jun 29, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Surkhon Termiz 3-4-2-1 6.784 2:0
14 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Surkhon Termiz 3-4-2-1 2.304 1:3
15 Wed Jul 31, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Metallurg Bekabad 3-4-2-1 6.142 1:2
16 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Bunyodkor Tashkent 3-4-2-1 3:1
17 4:15 PM (3.) Lokomotiv Tashkent 1:0
League Position O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Pakhtakor Tashkent 16 40 44
2 Lokomotiv Tashkent 17 16 34
3 Nasaf Qarshi 17 9 27
4 Bunyodkor Tashkent 16 5 27
5 Sogdiana Jizzakh 17 -1 27
6 Navbahor Namangan 16 5 22
7 Surkhon Termiz 16 -6 22

Matches