For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Nagoya Grampus

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 5  17,2 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: PALOMA Mizuho Stadium  27.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,00 Mill. €

Nagoya Grampus
J1 League
League Level: JapanFirst Tier
League position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AVissel Kobe HVegalta Sendai HKawasaki Frontale
AOita Trinita HGamba Osaka AUrawa Red Diamonds AMatsumoto Yamaga
HMatsumoto Yamaga AVegalta Sendai HShimizu S-Pulse AVegalta Sendai AVissel Kobe HNational Institute of Fitness and Sports Kanoya HShonan Bellmare ACerezo Osaka

Performance Chart J1 League 2019

Balance J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 10 6 1 3 1,90 16:7 29.950
Away 13 2 6 5 0,92 19:23 20.771
Total results 23 8 7 8 1,35 35:30 24.762
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:00 AM (9.) Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 18.382 0:4
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 6:00 AM (1.) Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 19.861 2:0
3 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 28.865 2:3
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:30 AM (1.) FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 25.656 1:0
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 6:00 AM (2.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 31.083 4:0
6 Fri Apr 5, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 14.163 2:1
7 Sat Apr 13, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 22.667 1:1
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 7:00 AM (4.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 28.585 1:0
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 8:00 AM (3.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
10 Sat May 4, 2019 9:00 AM (2.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
11 Sun May 12, 2019 8:00 AM (2.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-4-2 double 6 30.839 2:0
12 Fri May 17, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 24.821 1:1
13 Sun May 26, 2019 8:00 AM (2.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 29.181 0:1
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 7:00 AM (3.) Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 12.853 3:1
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 14.346 1:1
16 Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-4-2 double 6 19.501 1:2
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 22.123 5:3
18 Sun Jul 7, 2019 11:00 AM (9.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 14.651 0:2
19 Sat Jul 13, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Cerezo Osaka 3-1-4-2 16.382 3:0
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 11:00 AM (9.) Gamba Osaka 3-4-2-1 42.975 2:2
21 Sun Aug 4, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 37.238 2:2
22 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 42.819 3:0
23 Sun Aug 18, 2019 11:00 AM (9.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
24 11:00 AM (9.) Yokohama F. Marinos -:-
25 12:30 PM FC Tokyo -:-
26 12:30 PM Shimizu S-Pulse -:-
27 12:00 PM Sanfrecce Hiroshima -:-
28 7:00 AM Oita Trinita -:-
29 7:00 AM Vegalta Sendai -:-
30 6:00 AM Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo -:-
31 6:00 AM Vissel Kobe -:-
32 6:00 AM Sagan Tosu -:-
33 6:00 AM Júbilo Iwata -:-
34 6:00 AM Kashima Antlers -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group C Wed Mar 6, 2019 11:00 AM Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 13.570 2:2
Group C Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:00 AM Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 10.156 2:1
Group C Wed Apr 10, 2019 12:30 PM Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 5.728 3:0
Group C Wed Apr 24, 2019 12:00 PM Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 4.322 2:2
Group C Wed May 8, 2019 12:30 PM Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 9.852 2:2
Group C Wed May 22, 2019 12:00 PM Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 5.835 1:3
intermediate stage 1st leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 12:00 PM Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 6.405 2:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Wed Jun 26, 2019 12:00 PM Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 5.963 1:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg 12:00 PM Kawasaki Frontale -:-
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg 11:00 AM Kawasaki Frontale -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM National Institute of Fitness and Sports Kanoya 4-4-2 double 6 2.462 0:3
League Position J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 23 11 35
7 Cerezo Osaka 23 5 34
8 Oita Trinita 23 4 34
9 Nagoya Grampus 23 5 31
10 Urawa Red Diamonds 23 -10 30
11 Shonan Bellmare 23 -6 29
12 Shimizu S-Pulse 23 -22 28

Matches