For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Nagoya Grampus

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,0

Players playing abroad: 5  17,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Toyota Stadium  45.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,00 mil. €

Nagoya Grampus
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HKawasaki Frontale HVissel Kobe
AMatsumoto Yamaga HKawasaki Frontale ASanfrecce Hiroshima HOita Trinita HSagan Tosu
HYokohama F. Marinos HFC Tokyo AKawasaki Frontale AShimizu S-Pulse HVegalta Sendai AHokkaido Consadole Sapporo AJúbilo Iwata HKashima Antlers

Performance chart J1 League 2019

Record J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 7 3 7 1,41 22:18 27.612
Away record 17 2 7 8 0,76 23:32 19.343
Overall balance 34 9 10 15 1,09 45:50 23.477
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:00 AM (13.) Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 18.382 0:4
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 6:00 AM (1.) Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 19.861 2:0
3 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 26.865 2:3
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:30 AM (1.) FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 25.656 1:0
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 6:00 AM (2.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 31.083 4:0
6 Fri Apr 5, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 14.163 2:1
7 Sat Apr 13, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 22.667 1:1
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 7:00 AM (4.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 28.585 1:0
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 8:00 AM (3.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
10 Sat May 4, 2019 9:00 AM (2.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
11 Sun May 12, 2019 8:00 AM (2.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-4-2 double 6 30.839 2:0
12 Fri May 17, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 24.821 1:1
13 Sun May 26, 2019 8:00 AM (2.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 29.181 0:1
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 7:00 AM (3.) Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 12.853 3:1
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 14.346 1:1
16 Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-4-2 double 6 19.501 1:2
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 22.123 5:3
18 Sun Jul 7, 2019 11:00 AM (9.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 14.651 0:2
19 Sat Jul 13, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Cerezo Osaka 3-1-4-2 16.382 3:0
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 11:00 AM (9.) Gamba Osaka 3-4-2-1 42.975 2:2
21 Sun Aug 4, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 37.238 2:2
22 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 42.819 3:0
23 Sun Aug 18, 2019 11:00 AM (9.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
24 Sat Aug 24, 2019 11:00 AM (9.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 20.130 1:5
25 Fri Aug 30, 2019 12:30 PM (9.) FC Tokyo 3-4-2-1 20.188 1:2
26 Fri Sep 13, 2019 12:30 PM (9.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-4-2 double 6 15.019 3:2
27 Sat Sep 28, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-3-2-1 10.880 1:1
28 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 AM (11.) Oita Trinita 4-3-2-1 17.648 1:1
29 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 AM (13.) Vegalta Sendai 4-3-2-1 15.485 0:2
30 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 AM (14.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 19.943 3:0
31 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 AM (14.) Vissel Kobe 4-2-3-1 3:0
32 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 AM Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 26.124 0:0
33 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:00 AM (12.) Júbilo Iwata 4-3-2-1 2:1
34 Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:00 AM (12.) Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 33.133 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Wed Mar 6, 2019 11:00 AM Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 13.570 2:2
Group C Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:00 AM Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 10.156 2:1
Group C Wed Apr 10, 2019 12:30 PM Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 5.728 3:0
Group C Wed Apr 24, 2019 12:00 PM Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 4.322 2:2
Group C Wed May 8, 2019 12:30 PM Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 9.852 2:2
Group C Wed May 22, 2019 12:00 PM Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 5.835 1:3
intermediate stage 1st leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 12:00 PM Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 6.405 2:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Wed Jun 26, 2019 12:00 PM Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 5.963 1:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Sep 4, 2019 12:00 PM Kawasaki Frontale 3-4-2-1 14.719 2:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Sep 8, 2019 11:00 AM Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 11.587 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM National Institute of Fitness and Sports Kanoya 4-4-2 double 6 2.462 0:3
Table section J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 34 5 46
11 Vegalta Sendai 34 -7 41
12 Shimizu S-Pulse 34 -24 39
13 Nagoya Grampus 34 -5 37
14 Urawa Red Diamonds 34 -16 37
15 Sagan Tosu 34 -21 36
16 Shonan Bellmare 34 -23 36

Matches