To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Mohammedan SC (Dhaka)

Squad size: 32

Average age: 23,1

Foreigners: 4  12,5 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Comilla Stadium / Shaheed Dhirendranath Stadium  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -16 k €

Mohammedan SC (Dhaka)
Bangladesh Premier League
League level: BangladeshFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AArambagh Krira Sangha HBangladesh Police FC ABrothers Union HRahmatganj MFS HMuktijoddha Sangsad KS HArambagh Krira Sangha ASaif Sporting Club Limited HSheikh Russel KC
ASheikh Russel KC HAbahani Limited Dhaka AUttar Baridhara SC AChittagong Abahani
HSaif Sporting Club Limited ABashundhara Kings ASheikh Jamal Dhanmondi

Performance chart Bangladesh Premier League 2021

Record Bangladesh Premier League 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 1 1 2,29 11:5 -
Away record 8 3 3 2 1,50 11:11 -
Overall balance 15 8 4 3 1,87 22:16 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Arambagh Krira Sangha 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
2 Thu Jan 21, 2021 10:00 AM (1.) Saif Sporting Club Limited 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
3 Sun Jan 24, 2021 10:30 AM (6.) Sheikh Russel KC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
4 Thu Jan 28, 2021 10:00 AM (6.) Abahani Limited Dhaka 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
5 Mon Feb 1, 2021 10:00 AM (7.) Bashundhara Kings 4-4-2 double 6 4:1
6 Fri Feb 5, 2021 10:00 AM (8.) Uttar Baridhara SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
7 Tue Feb 9, 2021 10:00 AM (8.) Bangladesh Police FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
8 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:00 PM (6.) Brothers Union 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
9 Wed Feb 17, 2021 10:00 AM (6.) Rahmatganj MFS 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
11 Fri Feb 26, 2021 1:15 PM (5.) Chittagong Abahani 4-1-3-2 1:1
12 Tue Mar 2, 2021 10:00 AM (5.) Muktijoddha Sangsad KS 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
13 Sun Mar 7, 2021 11:00 AM (4.) Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
14 Sat May 1, 2021 12:00 PM (6.) Arambagh Krira Sangha 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
15 Wed May 5, 2021 12:00 PM (6.) Saif Sporting Club Limited 4-1-3-2 1:2
16 Sat May 8, 2021 12:00 PM (5.) Sheikh Russel KC 4-1-3-2 1:0
17 1:00 PM (4.) Abahani Limited Dhaka -:-
18 12:00 PM (4.) Bashundhara Kings -:-
19 12:00 PM Uttar Baridhara SC -:-
20 12:30 PM Bangladesh Police FC -:-
21 12:00 PM Brothers Union -:-
22 2:30 PM Rahmatganj MFS -:-
24 12:00 PM Chittagong Abahani -:-
25 12:00 PM Muktijoddha Sangsad KS -:-
26 12:00 PM Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Thu Dec 24, 2020 2:15 PM Abahani Limited Dhaka ? 3:0
Group D Sun Dec 27, 2020 12:45 PM Muktijoddha Sangsad KS ? 4:1
Quarter-Finals Sat Jan 2, 2021 unknown Saif Sporting Club Limited ? 9:8 on pens
Table section Bangladesh Premier League 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Bashundhara Kings 15 39 43
2 Abahani Limited Dhaka 15 20 32
3 Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi 14 18 32
4 Mohammedan SC (Dhaka) 15 6 28
5 Sheikh Russel KC 15 8 26
6 Chittagong Abahani 15 5 25
7 Saif Sporting Club Limited 15 3 23

Matches