For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Mikkelin Palloilijat

Squad size: 22

Average age: 23,2

Foreigners: 3  13,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Mikkelin Urheiluopisto  7.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Mikkelin Palloilijat
Ykkönen
League level: FinlandSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AIF Gnistan AMyllykosken Pallo -47 AKokkolan Pallo-Veikot HIF Gnistan HSJK Seinäjoki II HMyllykosken Pallo -47
HEkenäs IF AVaasan Palloseura AAC Kajaani AMusan Salama
ASJK Seinäjoki II HAC Oulu HFF Jaro AEkenäs IF HFC KTP

Performance chart Ykkönen 2020

Record Ykkönen 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 1 5 1,30 17:14 819
Away record 10 4 3 3 1,50 10:13 732
Overall balance 20 8 4 8 1,40 27:27 776
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Aug 26, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) Myllykosken Pallo -47 ? 781 0:1
2 Sun Jul 5, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot ? 1.383 1:2
3 Sun Jul 12, 2020 5:30 PM (7.) FF Jaro ? 1.165 3:0
4 Sun Jul 19, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) AC Kajaani 4-2-3-1 1.252 2:1
5 Sat Jul 25, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) FC KTP 4-2-3-1 1.125 2:3
6 Sun Aug 2, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) Musan Salama 4-2-3-1 1.118 1:2
7 Thu Aug 6, 2020 5:30 PM (7.) IF Gnistan ? 689 0:1
8 Mon Aug 10, 2020 5:30 PM (5.) SJK Seinäjoki II 4-4-2 double 6 170 1:0
9 Sun Aug 16, 2020 5:30 PM (7.) Ekenäs IF 4-2-3-1 1.380 1:1
10 Sat Aug 22, 2020 3:30 PM (6.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 866 2:2
11 Sun Aug 30, 2020 5:30 PM (7.) AC Oulu 4-2-3-1 803 0:1
12 Sat Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-2-3-1 820 1:2
13 Fri Sep 11, 2020 5:30 PM (7.) FF Jaro 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
14 Wed Sep 16, 2020 5:30 PM (7.) AC Kajaani 4-2-3-1 148 0:0
15 Tue Oct 20, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) FC KTP 4-2-3-1 420 2:3
16 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Musan Salama ? 932 1:1
17 Wed Sep 30, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) IF Gnistan 4-2-3-1 618 3:1
18 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) SJK Seinäjoki II 4-2-3-1 603 2:1
19 Sat Oct 10, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) Ekenäs IF 3-4-3 625 3:0
20 Fri Oct 16, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) Myllykosken Pallo -47 3-4-1-2 612 4:0
21 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) AC Oulu ppd.
22 3:00 PM (8.) Vaasan Palloseura -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Sat Jan 25, 2020 2:00 PM Myllykosken Pallo -47 4-2-3-1 303 5:1
Group C Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:15 PM IF Gnistan 4-2-3-1 173 1:2
Group C Fri Feb 7, 2020 6:00 PM Musan Salama 4-2-3-1 204 0:3
Group C Sat Feb 15, 2020 1:00 PM Ekenäs IF 4-2-3-1 225 0:2
Group C Sat Feb 22, 2020 1:00 PM FC KTP 3-4-1-2 196 4:1
Round of 16 Tue Jun 16, 2020 7:00 PM FC Haka 4-2-3-1 445 1:3
Table section Ykkönen 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Vaasan Palloseura 19 5 32
6 Musan Salama 21 -2 31
7 Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 21 9 28
8 Mikkelin Palloilijat 20 0 28
9 AC Kajaani 21 -5 20
10 IF Gnistan 20 -18 19
11 SJK Seinäjoki II 21 -29 12

Matches