To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Matsumoto Yamaga

Squad size: 38

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 5  13,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: SUNPRO Alwin Stadium  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Matsumoto Yamaga
J2 League
League level: JapanSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J2 League 2020

Record J2 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 7 8 6 1,38 24:26 3.976
Away record 21 6 7 8 1,19 20:26 2.817
Overall balance 42 13 15 14 1,29 44:52 3.396
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 8:00 AM (13.) Ehime FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.681 1:2
2 Sat Jun 27, 2020 11:00 AM (5.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
3 Sat Jul 4, 2020 11:00 AM (6.) Ventforet Kofu 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
4 Sat Jul 11, 2020 11:00 AM (6.) Albirex Niigata 3-4-2-1 3.567 1:0
5 Wed Jul 15, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Mito HollyHock 4-4-2 double 6 948 2:2
6 Sun Jul 19, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 4-4-2 double 6 2.815 2:0
7 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Omiya Ardija 3-4-2-1 2.465 1:0
8 Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Machida Zelvia 4-4-2 double 6 1.868 0:2
9 Sun Aug 2, 2020 11:00 AM (16.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 3-4-2-1 3.045 1:2
10 Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Júbilo Iwata 3-4-2-1 2.546 2:1
11 Wed Aug 12, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) JEF United Chiba 3-4-2-1 2.755 3:0
12 Sat Aug 15, 2020 11:00 AM (19.) Avispa Fukuoka 3-4-2-1 3.536 1:0
13 Wed Aug 19, 2020 12:00 PM (19.) Tokyo Verdy 3-4-2-1 2.175 3:0
14 Sun Aug 23, 2020 11:30 AM (19.) Kyoto Sanga 4-4-2 double 6 3.194 2:2
15 Sat Aug 29, 2020 11:00 AM (19.) Tokushima Vortis 4-4-2 double 6 3.395 1:3
16 Wed Sep 2, 2020 12:00 PM (20.) Fagiano Okayama 4-4-2 double 6 3.426 1:0
17 Sat Sep 5, 2020 11:00 AM (20.) Montedio Yamagata 4-4-2 double 6 2.537 1:0
18 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:00 PM (19.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-4-2 double 6 1.092 2:2
19 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:00 AM (19.) Tochigi SC 4-4-2 double 6 2.057 1:1
20 Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:00 AM (18.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-4-2 double 6 4.319 2:2
21 Wed Sep 23, 2020 12:00 PM (19.) FC Ryukyu 4-2-3-1 3.270 1:6
22 Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:00 PM (20.) Tokushima Vortis 3-4-2-1 2.834 1:1
23 Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:00 PM (19.) Zweigen Kanazawa 3-1-4-2 3.744 0:1
24 Sun Oct 4, 2020 7:00 AM (21.) Montedio Yamagata 3-1-4-2 1:3
25 Sat Oct 10, 2020 7:00 AM (20.) Júbilo Iwata 3-1-4-2 0:0
26 Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:00 PM (19.) Mito HollyHock 3-1-4-2 3.695 2:2
27 Sat Oct 17, 2020 11:30 AM (19.) FC Ryukyu 3-4-2-1 1.559 2:0
28 Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:00 PM (21.) Omiya Ardija 3-1-4-2 3.668 1:1
29 Sun Oct 25, 2020 7:00 AM (20.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 3-4-2-1 3.526 0:1
30 Sun Nov 1, 2020 5:00 AM (19.) Renofa Yamaguchi 3-1-4-2 2:1
31 Wed Nov 4, 2020 11:00 AM (19.) Tochigi SC 3-4-2-1 3.296 0:0
32 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 AM (19.) Avispa Fukuoka 3-1-4-2 4.879 0:1
33 Wed Nov 11, 2020 11:00 AM (19.) JEF United Chiba 3-4-2-1 3.401 2:3
34 Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:00 AM (19.) Machida Zelvia 3-1-4-2 2.061 1:2
35 Sat Nov 21, 2020 7:00 AM (19.) Fagiano Okayama 3-1-4-2 1:0
36 Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:00 AM (17.) V-Varen Nagasaki 3-1-4-2 3.048 1:1
37 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:00 AM (17.) Kyoto Sanga 3-1-4-2 6.126 0:0
38 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:00 AM (16.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 3-4-2-1 1.234 1:0
39 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:00 AM (17.) Albirex Niigata 3-1-4-2 7.560 3:1
40 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 AM (16.) Ventforet Kofu 3-1-4-2 4.682 0:1
41 Wed Dec 16, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Tokyo Verdy 3-1-4-2 2.596 1:1
42 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 AM (13.) Ehime FC 3-1-4-2 7.162 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:00 AM Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 6.679 4:1
Table section J2 League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 Tochigi SC 42 2 58
11 Albirex Niigata 42 0 57
12 Tokyo Verdy 42 0 54
13 Matsumoto Yamaga 42 -8 54
14 JEF United Chiba 42 -4 53
15 Omiya Ardija 42 -9 53
16 FC Ryukyu 42 -3 50

Matches - Season2020