For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Manisa Futbol Kulübü

Squad size: 24

Average age: 28,3

Players playing abroad: 1  4,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Mümin Özkasap Spor Tesisleri  2.625 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Manisa Futbol Kulübü
2.Lig Beyaz
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSivas Belediye Spor ATuzlaspor HFatih Karagümrük HZonguldak Kömürspor AHacettepe Spor HHekimoglu Trabzon ASanliurfaspor HElazig Belediye Spor FK HSariyer H1922 Konyaspor AGümüshanespor HPendikspor
ASamsunspor
HTuzlaspor AFatih Karagümrük

Performance chart 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20

Record 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 5 - - 3,00 19:7 -
Away record 4 3 1 - 2,50 12:3 -
Overall balance 9 8 1 - 2,78 31:10 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:00 PM Elazig Belediye Spor FK 4-1-4-1 2:1
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 - Payasspor -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Zonguldak Kömürspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Hacettepe Spor 4-1-4-1 1:6
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) Hekimoglu Trabzon 4-1-4-1 6:3
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Sanliurfaspor 4-1-4-1 0:3
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Sariyer 4-1-4-1 2:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Samsunspor 4-1-4-1 2:2
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) 1922 Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 6:2
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Gümüshanespor 4-2-3-1 0:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Pendikspor 4:2
10 12:30 PM (1.) Baskent Akademi FK -:-
11 11:30 AM Tarsus Idman Yurdu -:-
12 11:30 AM Afjet Afyonspor -:-
13 11:00 AM Yeni Corumspor -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Amed SK -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Kirklarelispor -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Inegölspor -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Sancaktepe Futbol Kulübü -:-
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Zonguldak Kömürspor -:-
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Hacettepe Spor -:-
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Hekimoglu Trabzon -:-
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Sanliurfaspor -:-
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Sariyer -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Samsunspor -:-
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 - 1922 Konyaspor -:-
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Gümüshanespor -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Pendikspor -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Baskent Akademi FK -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Tarsus Idman Yurdu -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Afjet Afyonspor -:-
30 12:00 PM Yeni Corumspor -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Amed SK -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Kirklarelispor -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Inegölspor -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Sancaktepe Futbol Kulübü -:-
Table section 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Manisa Futbol Kulübü 9 21 25
2 Samsunspor 9 15 21
3 Yeni Corumspor 9 4 19
4 Afjet Afyonspor 9 9 17
5 Zonguldak Kömürspor 9 7 17
6 Tarsus Idman Yurdu 9 -1 16
7 Sancaktepe Futbol Kulübü 9 9 15

Matches