To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Manchester United U23

Squad size: 18

Average age: 19,5

Foreigners: 9  50,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Leigh Sports Village  4.775 Seats

Current transfer record: +180 k €

Manchester United U23
Premier League 2
League level: EnglandReserve league
Table position:
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HEverton FC U23 ABrighton & Hove Albion U23 HTottenham Hotspur U23 HSouthampton FC B ALiverpool FC U23 HBlackburn Rovers U23 HArsenal FC U23 ASouthampton FC B
HManchester City U23
AMorecambe FC AWest Ham United U23 AAccrington Stanley AChelsea FC U23 ALeicester City U23 AEverton FC U23

Performance chart Premier League 2 20/21

Record Premier League 2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 1 2 2,00 23:17 -
Away record 9 3 2 4 1,22 22:26 -
Overall balance 17 8 3 6 1,59 45:43 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A2 Wed Sep 9, 2020 8:45 PM Salford City 4-2-3-1 x 0:6
group A2 Tue Sep 29, 2020 8:45 PM Rochdale AFC 4-2-3-1 x 4:5 on pens
group A2 Wed Nov 18, 2020 7:30 PM Morecambe FC 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
Second Round Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:00 PM Accrington Stanley 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 14, 2020 8:00 PM Leicester City U23 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
3 Fri Sep 25, 2020 8:00 PM Liverpool FC U23 4-2-3-1 x 3:5
4 Fri Oct 2, 2020 3:00 PM Blackburn Rovers U23 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM Arsenal FC U23 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
6 Fri Oct 23, 2020 8:00 PM Everton FC U23 5-4-1 x 2:1
7 Fri Dec 4, 2020 8:00 PM Southampton FC B 4-2-3-1 3:1
8 Fri Nov 6, 2020 4:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U23 3-5-2 x 2:5
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur U23 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
10 Fri Nov 27, 2020 8:00 PM West Ham United U23 4-2-3-1 2:0
11 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:00 PM Manchester City U23 4-2-3-1 2:2
12 Fri Dec 18, 2020 1:00 PM Chelsea FC U23 3-4-1-2 6:1
13 8:00 PM Derby County U23 -:-
14 Mon Jan 18, 2021 8:00 PM Leicester City U23 4-2-3-1 4:2
16 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM Liverpool FC U23 4-2-3-1 3:6
17 Fri Feb 5, 2021 8:00 PM Blackburn Rovers U23 4-3-3 Attacking 6:4
18 Fri Feb 12, 2021 8:00 PM Arsenal FC U23 4-2-3-1 3:0
19 Mon Feb 22, 2021 8:00 PM Everton FC U23 4-2-3-1 3:1
20 Sat Feb 27, 2021 3:00 PM Southampton FC B 3-4-2-1 1:2
21 4:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U23 -:-
22 1:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur U23 -:-
23 8:00 PM West Ham United U23 -:-
24 8:00 PM Manchester City U23 -:-
25 8:00 PM Chelsea FC U23 -:-
26 8:00 PM Derby County U23 -:-
Table section Premier League 2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Manchester City U23 16 25 34
2 Blackburn Rovers U23 16 6 29
3 Manchester United U23 17 2 27
4 Tottenham Hotspur U23 16 4 26
5 Everton FC U23 16 9 25
6 Derby County U23 17 -7 24
7 Chelsea FC U23 14 7 23

Matches