For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Maccabi Haifa

Squad size: 37

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 7  18,9 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Sammy Ofer Stadium  30.820 Seats

Current transfer record: -920 thousand €

Maccabi Haifa
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 18 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHapoel Hadera AFC Ashdod HHapoel Beer Sheva AHapoel Beer Sheva AHapoel Tel Aviv HHapoel Beer Sheva AHapoel Haifa
HHapoel Haifa HBeitar Jerusalem ABeitar Jerusalem
ABeitar Jerusalem HHapoel Beer Sheva HHapoel Tel Aviv AMaccabi Tel Aviv HMaccabi Tel Aviv

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Record Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 9 2 2 2,23 36:13 20.660
Away record 13 9 2 2 2,23 22:7 12.450
Overall balance 26 18 4 4 2,23 58:20 16.555
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:00 PM Maccabi Haifa NS Mura 5-3-2 Marco Balbul 16.127 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00 PM NS Mura Maccabi Haifa 5-3-2 Marco Balbul 3.950 2:3
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:45 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace Maccabi Haifa 4-4-2 double 6 Marco Balbul 20.137 3:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM Maccabi Haifa RC Strasbourg Alsace 5-3-2 Marco Balbul 23.038 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:00 PM Maccabi Haifa Sektzia Ness Ziona 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul 11.247 3:1 AET
Round of 16 Tue Jan 14, 2020 6:20 PM Hapoel Umm al-Fahm Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul 0:1
Quarter-Finals Mon Mar 9, 2020 7:15 PM Maccabi Haifa Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM Maccabi Haifa Hapoel Raanana 5-3-2 Marco Balbul 17.632 4:3
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:30 PM Hapoel Haifa Maccabi Haifa 4-4-2 Marco Balbul 23.400 0:0
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM Maccabi Haifa Ironi Kiryat Shmona 5-3-2 Marco Balbul 18.124 2:0
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:30 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv Maccabi Haifa 5-3-2 Marco Balbul 26.234 1:0
5 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:15 PM Maccabi Haifa Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Defending Marco Balbul 15.173 3:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM Sektzia Ness Ziona Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Defending Marco Balbul 10.800 0:3
7 Mon Oct 21, 2019 7:15 PM Maccabi Haifa Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending Marco Balbul 24.277 1:1
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:30 PM Hapoel Kfar Saba Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Defending Marco Balbul 7.000 0:3
9 Mon Nov 4, 2019 7:15 PM Hapoel Tel Aviv Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Defending Marco Balbul 19.000 1:2
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:15 PM Maccabi Haifa Beitar Jerusalem 4-3-3 Defending Marco Balbul 30.000 3:1
11 Sun Dec 1, 2019 7:00 PM Hapoel Hadera Maccabi Haifa 4-2-3-1 Marco Balbul 8.500 0:3
12 Wed Dec 4, 2019 7:10 PM Maccabi Haifa FC Ashdod 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul 16.157 3:3
13 Mon Dec 9, 2019 7:15 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul 14.297 0:2
14 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:50 PM Hapoel Raanana Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul 7.512 0:0
15 Tue Dec 24, 2019 8:15 PM Maccabi Haifa Hapoel Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul 28.177 3:0
16 Sat Dec 28, 2019 5:30 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul 2.249 1:2
17 Mon Jan 6, 2020 8:15 PM Maccabi Haifa Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul 3:4
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:50 PM Maccabi Netanya Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul 9.364 0:2
19 Sat Jan 18, 2020 5:30 PM Maccabi Haifa Sektzia Ness Ziona 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul 18.253 4:0
20 Mon Jan 27, 2020 7:15 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul 9.000 1:3
21 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:30 PM Maccabi Haifa Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul 19.979 0:1
22 Tue Feb 4, 2020 7:15 PM Maccabi Haifa Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul 21.594 5:0
23 Mon Feb 10, 2020 7:15 PM Beitar Jerusalem Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul 19.000 2:0
24 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:50 PM Maccabi Haifa Hapoel Hadera 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul 17.357 1:0
25 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:30 PM FC Ashdod Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul 5.500 1:2
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 7:15 PM Maccabi Haifa Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul 11.036 4:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat May 30, 2020 8:00 PM Maccabi Haifa Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking Paul Groves x 1:2
2 Wed Jun 3, 2020 7:45 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul x 2:0
3 Sun Jun 7, 2020 7:45 PM Maccabi Haifa Hapoel Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul x 2:2
4 Sat Jun 13, 2020 8:00 PM Maccabi Haifa Beitar Jerusalem 4-2-3-1 Marco Balbul x 0:0
5 Sat Jun 20, 2020 7:30 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul x 0:1
6 Tue Jun 23, 2020 8:00 PM Hapoel Tel Aviv Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul x 1:3
7 Sat Jun 27, 2020 7:45 PM Maccabi Haifa Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul x 2:1
8 Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:30 PM Hapoel Haifa Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul x 1:4
9 Sat Jul 4, 2020 8:00 PM Maccabi Haifa Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul x 0:1
10 Tue Jul 7, 2020 8:00 PM Beitar Jerusalem Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking Marco Balbul x 2:2