For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Maccabi Haifa

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 9  37,5 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Sammy Ofer Stadium  30.820 Seats

Current transfer record: -920 K €

Maccabi Haifa
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 17 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AHapoel Beer Sheva HSektzia Ness Ziona HHapoel Haifa AIroni Kiryat Shmona AMaccabi Netanya AHapoel Umm al-Fahm HSektzia Ness Ziona ABnei Yehuda Tel Aviv HHapoel Tel Aviv HHapoel Hadera AFC Ashdod
AHapoel Raanana
HMaccabi Tel Aviv HHapoel Kfar Saba ABeitar Jerusalem

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Record Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 8 2 2 2,17 32:13 21.462
Away record 13 9 2 2 2,23 22:7 12.450
Overall balance 25 17 4 4 2,20 54:20 16.776
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:00 PM NS Mura 5-3-2 16.127 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00 PM NS Mura 5-3-2 3.950 2:3
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:45 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-4-2 double 6 20.137 3:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace 5-3-2 23.038 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:00 PM Sektzia Ness Ziona 4-3-3 Attacking 11.247 3:1 AET
Round of 16 Tue Jan 14, 2020 6:20 PM Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
Quarter-Finals 7:15 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Raanana 5-3-2 17.632 4:3
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Hapoel Haifa 4-4-2 23.400 0:0
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 5-3-2 18.124 2:0
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-3-2 26.234 1:0
5 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:15 PM (5.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Defending 15.173 3:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Sektzia Ness Ziona 4-3-3 Defending 10.800 0:3
7 Mon Oct 21, 2019 7:15 PM (3.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending 24.277 1:1
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-3-3 Defending 7.000 0:3
9 Mon Nov 4, 2019 7:15 PM (2.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending 19.000 1:2
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:15 PM (2.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-3-3 Defending 30.000 3:1
11 Sun Dec 1, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Hadera 4-2-3-1 8.500 0:3
12 Wed Dec 4, 2019 7:10 PM (2.) FC Ashdod 4-3-3 Attacking 16.157 3:3
13 Mon Dec 9, 2019 7:15 PM (2.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Attacking 14.297 0:2
14 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:50 PM (2.) Hapoel Raanana 4-3-3 Attacking 7.512 0:0
15 Tue Dec 24, 2019 8:15 PM (2.) Hapoel Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking 28.177 3:0
16 Sat Dec 28, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-3 Attacking 2.249 1:2
17 Mon Jan 6, 2020 8:15 PM (2.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking 3:4
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:50 PM (2.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Attacking 9.364 0:2
19 Sat Jan 18, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) Sektzia Ness Ziona 4-3-3 Attacking 18.253 4:0
20 Mon Jan 27, 2020 7:15 PM (2.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking 9.000 1:3
21 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:30 PM (2.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-3-3 Attacking 19.979 0:1
22 Tue Feb 4, 2020 7:15 PM (2.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking 21.594 5:0
23 Mon Feb 10, 2020 7:15 PM (2.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-3-3 Attacking 19.000 2:0
24 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:50 PM (2.) Hapoel Hadera 4-3-3 Attacking 17.357 1:0
25 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:30 PM (2.) FC Ashdod 4-3-3 Attacking 5.500 1:2
26 7:15 PM (2.) Hapoel Beer Sheva -:-
Table section Ligat ha'Al 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Maccabi Tel Aviv 25 40 61
2 Maccabi Haifa 25 34 55
3 Beitar Jerusalem 25 16 46
4 Hapoel Beer Sheva 25 14 44
5 Hapoel Haifa 25 -4 36
6 Hapoel Tel Aviv 25 -13 35
7 Hapoel Hadera 25 -3 34

Matches