For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Lurgan Celtic FC

Squad size: 34

Average age: 27,9

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Knockrammer Park  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Lurgan Celtic FC
Intermedia
League level: Northern IrelandThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSport & Leisure Swifts APortstewart FC ASport & Leisure Swifts
AMoyola Park AFC HDollingstown FC HNewington YC HArmagh City FC
HBanbridge Town HAnnagh United FC AAnnagh United FC HLisburn Distillery FC ATobermore United FC ABanbridge Town HPortstewart FC AQueen's University
Record Intermedia 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM Bangor FC -:-
2 Sat Sep 7, 2019 - Newington YC -:-
3 Sat Sep 21, 2019 - Moyola Park AFC -:-
4 Sat Oct 12, 2019 - Tobermore United FC -:-
5 Sat Nov 9, 2019 - Armagh City FC -:-
6 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - Dollingstown FC -:-
7 Sat Dec 14, 2019 - Limavady United -:-
8 Sat Dec 21, 2019 - Lisburn Distillery FC -:-
9 Sat Jan 11, 2020 - Portstewart FC -:-
10 Sat Jan 18, 2020 - Banbridge Town -:-
11 Sat Jan 25, 2020 - Banbridge Town -:-
12 Sat Feb 1, 2020 - Dollingstown FC -:-
13 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Bangor FC -:-
14 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - Moyola Park AFC -:-
15 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - Newington YC -:-
16 Sat Mar 7, 2020 - Tobermore United FC -:-
17 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - Annagh United FC -:-
18 Sat Mar 21, 2020 - Limavady United -:-
19 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - Armagh City FC -:-
20 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - Portstewart FC -:-
21 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Lisburn Distillery FC -:-
Table section Intermedia 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Dollingstown FC - - -
2 Lisburn Distillery FC - - -
3 Lurgan Celtic FC - - -
4 Bangor FC - - -
5 Moyola Park AFC - - -
6 Armagh City FC - - -
7 Newington YC - - -

Matches